Results – York Evening Circuit Races 2


Richard Baldwin & Sinead Burke winners at week 2 of the circuit racing at York on April 22nd (Tuesday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – York Sport Evening Circuit Races 2

1 Richard Baldwin Cottingham Road Club
2 Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD
3 Giles Pidcock Chevin Trek
4 Joseph White
5 Jake Beach Velocity WD-40
6 Jonathan Dexter Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
7 Jon Schofield Team Cystic Fibrosis
8 Andrew Johnson York Cycleworks Race Team
9 Terry Ashmore Team Cystic Fibrosis
10 Simon Donoghue

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Sinead Burke PH-MAS Cycling
2 Alison Kinloch PH-MAS Cycling
3 Emily Hallworth Ilkley Cycling Club
4 Amy O’Halloran PH-MAS Cycling
5 Natalie Hodson PH-MAS Cycling
6 Leah Pheasey Kirklees Cycling Academy
7 Christine Tallent Ilkley Cycling Club
8 Hannah Spencer Beeston RC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,