Startlist – Cycle Wiltshire Grand Prix


The riders entered for the ‘Star Trophy counting event’, the Cycle Wiltshire Grand Prix on May 4, now released

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startlist – Cycle Wiltshire Grand Prix Riders List 2014

1 Ian Bibby Madison Genesis UCI Continental Team
2 Peter Hawkins Madison Genesis
3 Liam Holohan Madison Genesis
4 Tobyn Horton Madison Genesis
5 Mike Northey Madison Genesis
6 Alex Peters Madison Genesis
7 Thomas Scully Madison Genesis
8 Thomas Stewart Madison Genesis

9 Dale Appleby NFTO UCI Continental Team
10 Ryan Bevis NFTO
11 Joshua Hunt NFTO
12 James Lewis NFTO
13 James Lowsley-Williams NFTO
14 Sam Harrison NFTO
15 Samuel Williams NFTO
16 Hugh Wilson NFTO

17 Graham Briggs Rapha Condor JLT
18 Edward Clancy MBE Rapha Condor JLT
19 Michael Cuming Rapha Condor JLT ?
20 Felix English Rapha Condor JLT
21 Richard Handley Rapha Condor JLT
22 Kristian House Rapha Condor JLT
23 Thomas Moses Rapha Condor JLT
24 Chris Opie Rapha Condor JLT

25 George Atkins Team Raleigh
26 Yanto Barker Team Raleigh
27 Matthieu Boule Team Raleigh
28 Mark Christian Team Raleigh
29 Evan Oliphant Team Raleigh
30 Joseph Perrett Team Raleigh
31 Liam Stones Team Raleigh
32 Ian Wilkinson Team Raleigh

33 Marcin Bialoblocki Velosure – Giordana RT
34 Thomas Bustard Velosure – Giordana RT
35 Matt Cronshaw Velosure – Giordana RT
36 Nathan Edmondson Velosure – Giordana RT
37 James Gullen Velosure – Giordana RT
38 George Harper Velosure – Giordana RT
39 Steve Lampier Velosure – Giordana RT
40 Robert Partridge Velosure – Giordana RT

41 Lawrence Carpenter Catford CC Equipe/Banks
42 Ashley Dennis Catford CC Equipe/Banks
43 Harry Franklin Catford CC Equipe/Banks
44 Henry Latimer Catford CC Equipe/Banks
45 James Walsby Catford CC Equipe/Banks

46 Stephen Adams Metaltek KUOTA RT
47 Chris Bartlett Metaltek KUOTA RT
48 William Bjergfelt Metaltek KUOTA RT
49 Dexter Gardias Metaltek KUOTA RT
50 Rhys Lloyd Metaltek KUOTA RT
51 David McGowan Metaltek KUOTA RT
52 Robert Orr Metaltek KUOTA RT
53 Ben Stockdale Metaltek KUOTA RT

54 Jamie Caldwell Starley Primal Pro Cycling
55 Will Fox Starley Primal Pro Cycling
56 Jack Pullar Starley Primal Pro Cycling
57 George Pym Starley Primal Pro Cycling
58 James Smith Starley Primal Pro Cycling
59 James Williams Starley Primal Pro Cycling

60 Tom Barras Wheelbase Altura MGD
61 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura MGD
62 Alex Bottomley Wheelbase Altura MGD
63 Matthew Clarke Wheelbase Altura MGD
64 Andrew Coupe Wheelbase Altura MGD
65 Adam Duggleby Wheelbase Altura MGD
66 Tom Murray Wheelbase Altura MGD
67 Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD

68 Germain Burton 100% ME
69 Jonathan Dibben 100% ME
70 Christopher Latham 100% ME
71 Christopher Lawless 100% ME
72 Jacob Ragan 100% ME
73 Oliver Wood 100% ME

74 Owen James BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
75 Nick Noble BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
76 Colin Parry BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
77 Rob Yeatman BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
78 Conor Ryan BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
79 Andrew Feather Bikeshed – UEX
80 Oscar Hutchings Bikeshed – UEX
81 Ashley Martin Bikeshed – UEX
82 Alexander Murison Bikeshed – UEX

83 Sebastian Baylis Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear
84 Dillon Byrne Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear
85 Jordan Hargreaves Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear
86 Benjamin Kellett Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear
87 Ben Carty Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
88 Scott Chalmers Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
89 Charles Coleman Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
90 Matthew Higgins Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
91 Simon Holt Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
92 Robert Ward Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT

93 Jack Adams KTM
94 Gary Hand KTM
95 Andrew Hawdon KTM
96 David Clarke KTM
97 Harry Tanfield KTM
98 Alex Minting Neon-Velo Cycling Team
99 George Wood Neon-Velo Cycling Team
100 Symon Lewis Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Race Team
101 Nigel MacAodha Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Race Team
102 Anders Christensen Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
103 Gruffudd Lewis Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
104 Jake Martin Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
105 Robert McCarthy Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
106 Mitchell Webber Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
107 Joe Giggins Richardsons-Trek RT
108 Andrew Griffiths Richardsons-Trek RT
109 Andrew Hastings Richardsons-Trek RT
110 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT
111 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
112 Joe Barry Ride 24/7
113 Billy Osmond Ride 24/7
114 Charles Rees Ride 24/7
115 Michael Ward Ride 24/7
116 Tim Allen Arrow Cycles
117 Russell Hampton Athlonsport – Cloud Nine Telecom
118 Tao Geoghegan Hart Bissell Development Team Club
119 Steven Lawley The Racers
120 Thomas Bowering VC Meudon
121 Anthony Moye KTM
122 Hugo Robinson Neon-Velo Cycling Team
123 Grant Bayton Ride 24/7
124 Tony Kiss Performance Cycles
125 Rory Gilling Performance Cycles
126 Dan Guest Performance Cycles
127 Glyndwr Griffiths Arctic Tacx RT
128 Andy Edwards Sigma
129 Russell Falder Cycling Holiday Spain, Taymory

Note: Names of riders participating in a team are subect to change until start of the race.



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,