Result – Straiton Struggle Road Race


Kenny Armstrong winner of the Straiton Struggle Road Race in Scotland for category 3/4 riders

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Straiton Struggle Road Race

Provisional Results
1 Kenny Armstrong (Ayr Roads CC)
2 Greg Templeton (Ayr Roads CC)
3 Robert Robertson (Glasgow RC)
4 Paul McSkimming (Glasgow RC)
5 Peter Wakely (Edinburgh RC)
6 Grant Walker (Walkers CC)
7 Alan Dean (Edinburgh RC)
8 Robin Atkinson (Shetland Wheelers)
9 Calum Sharp (Kinross CC)
10 Rob Nicholson (Classic RT)

1st Woman Gabriella Nordin (Pedal Power RT)


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,