Results – Glasgow Nightingale WoSCA Series


David Dalziel of Glasgow Nighingale winner of the category 3/4 event in the Glasgow Nightingale WoSCA Series at Aberfoyle (Scotland)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Glasgow Nightingale WoSCA Series 

1 David Dalziel Glasgow Nighingale
2 Ian Sim Paisley Velo
3 Rory Mellis Beste Alde
4 Gavin Thompson Glasgow Nighingale
5 Lewis Duff Couriers
6 Neill Kemp Glasgow Nighingale
7 Oscar Marletta VC Glasgow South
8 Terence McMahon Glasgow Ivy
9 Ricky Sutherland Icarus Racing
10 Stuart Munro East Kilbride
11 Richard McGhee Glasgow Nighingale
12 Niall McIlinden Glasgow Wheelers
13 David Blokely Astar Anderside
14 Wayne Barr Velocity 44
15 Gerald Grant GJS Cruise Racing
16 Daniel Halliday Velo Club Edinburgh
17 David Stewart Glasgow Wheelers
18 Gavin Dempster Glasgow Green
19 Daniel Curran Planet Velo
20 Eddie Cowal Stirling
21 Allan Adams VC Glasgow South
22 Keith Greenwood West Lothian Clarion
23 Gavin Alexander Team Novo Nordisk
24 Andrew Fickling Glasgow Nighingale
25 Nicky Cronin Glasgow Wheelers
26 Mark Richards Icarus Racing
27 James Fraser Moodie Pedal Power RT
28 George Roberts Icarus Racing
29 Brian Traynor East Kilbride
30 Steven Robertson Icarus Racing
31 Kieran Robbins ESW
32 Neil Fleming ESW
33 Sandy Anderson Ronde
34 Mike Newell Stirling
35 Richard Provan Couriers
36 Nick Keaveney East Kilbride
37 Neil Pendrich Gala CC
38 David McMillan VC Glasgow South
39 Micheal Kinsella Glasgow Wheelers
40 Andrew Gumley Johnstone Wheelers
41 Robert Martin Glasgow Wheelers
42 Kieran Montgomery Edinburgh RC
43 Graeme Muir Glasgow Wheelers
44 Pearce Somerville Rock hard MBC
45 Fraser Knox Glasgow Cycle Team
46 Stephen Collins Law Wheelers
47 Edward Thompson Ayr Roads
48 Allan Beckett Astar Anderside
49 Colin McPhee Johstone Wheelers
50 Brandon Somerville Royal Navy
51 Ashleigh Fraser Deeside Thistle
52 Graham Letham Falkirk CC
53 Gary Baxter Glasgow Ivy


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,