Results – Salt Ayre Circuit Races


John Didsbury & James Gullen among the winners at the Salt Ayre Circuit Races on Tuesday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Salt Ayre Circuit Races
(thanks Nev)


2/3/4 Women
1 Eve Dixon Team 22
2 Gemma Sargent Mercury Performance Coaching R…
3 Gabrielle Duckworth Salt Ayre Cog Set

Category 3/4
1st John Didsbury Summit Cycling
2nd Scot Easter Felt
3rd James Lindsay Green Jersey
4th Hamish Fletcher-Cooney LUCC
5th Steve Wilson Barrow Central Whls
6th Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
7th Chris Vaughan Team Hoppers Rollers
8th James Chamberlain Audley CC
9th Peter Danby Bill Nickson RT
10th Simon Mulholland Team Hoppers Rollers
11th Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
12th John Dodgin Edge Cycleworks
13th Mark Monkhouse Lancaster CC
14th Jack Wilson Project Dewatering
15th Simon Barnes Green Jersey
16th John Agnew BC PM
17th Patrick Flanagan Jewson
18th Mike Greaves BC PM
19th Neil Kenny BC PM
20th Matt Hallam BC PM
21st Ryan Coulton Mercury Performance Coaching
22nd Phil Peake Lune RCC

1st James Gullen Velosure Giordana
2nd Jack Pullar Starley Primal
3rd Matt Cronshaw Velosure Giordana
4th Dillon Byrne Champion Systems
5th James Claydon Bill Nickson
6th Rob Pye Green Jersey
7th Stuart Reid Wheelbase
8th Tom Gibson Kent Valley RC
9th Henry Hunter Teamwallis CHH
10th Neil Robinson Lune RCC
11th Sandy Lockett The Edge Cycleworks
12th Luke Perkin Lune RCC
13th Jordan Rigby Teamwallis
14th Jake Cowan Wallis RT
15th Andy Markham Lune RCC
16th Julian Pearson Team Hoppers Rollers
17th Ian Rutherford Lune RCC
18th Tony Windle BC PM


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,