Results – Edge Cycleworks Marsh Tracks Summer Series 4


Dylan Kerfoot-Robson & Steve Smith winners at round 4 of the Edge Cycleworks Marsh Tracks Summer Series in North Wales

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Edge Cycleworks Marsh Tracks Summer Series 4

E/1/2 Race
1 Steve Smith Champion System/Club Roost/Max… 1st
2 Gwyn Lovibond Teamwallis CHH Racing Team 2nd
3 Kamil Studzinski Brooks Cycles 2nd
4 Adam Studzinski Mid Shropshire Wheelers 2nd
5 Alex O’Sullivan Achieve-Skinnergate Racing 2nd
6 Conan Mayman Kuota – Spinergy – GSG 1st
7 Alex Jones Audlem Cycling Club 2nd
8 James Eastbury Chester RC 2nd
9 Giles Drake Leisure Lakes 1st
10 Alex Harvey Marsh Tracks Race Team 2nd
11 Daniel Blackwell Team Elite 2nd
12 Richard Line Graham Weigh Racing 2nd
13 Terry Glynn Velo Club Melyd 2nd
14 Gerallt Allen The Edge Cycleworks 2nd
15 Alan Forrester Rhyl Cycling Club 2nd

3/4 Race
1 Dylan Kerfoot-Robson Marsh Tracks Race Team 3rd
2 Simon Parkinson Holywell Avengers 3rd
3 Edward Roberts Velo Club Melyd 3rd
4 David Watt Team Elite 3rd
5 Owen Line Graham Weigh Racing A
6 Robert Rogers Marsh Tracks Race Team 3rd
7 Christopher Williams Holywell Avengers 2nd
8 George Evans Mid Shropshire Wheelers 3rd
9 David Tudor Marsh Tracks Race Team A
10 Richard Hughes Graham Weigh Racing 3rd
11 Steven Cartwright Graham Weigh Racing 3rd
12 Chris Jones Holywell Avengers 3rd
13 Chris Barratt Holywell Avengers 3rd
14 Phillip Faulder Chester RC 4th
15 Patryk Rucki 3rd
16 Tom Ford Audlem Cycling Club 3rd
17 Gina Riley Chester RC 2nd
18 Paul Cookson Graham Weigh Racing 3rd
19 Morgan Hughes Marsh Tracks Race Team A
20 Barry Davies Clwb Beicio Dwyfor Cycling Clu… 3rd


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,