Result – Kilmacolm Kermesse 2014


James McCallum of NFTO winner of the Kilmacolm Kermesse 2014 in Scotland on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Kilmacolm Kermesse 2014

1 James McCallum NFTO (UCI Team) Elite 2:38:38
2 Gary Hand KTM Elite 9
3 Scott McCrossan Paisley Velo Race Team Elite st
4 Peter Murdoch Paisley Velo Race Team Elite 24
5 David Anderson Granite City RT 2nd st
6 David Lines Starley Primal Pro Cycling 1st 1:12
7 Philip Trodden The Rigmar Racers 2nd st
8 Bradley Stokes Pedal Power RT 2nd st
9 Steven Lawley The Rigmar Racers 1st st
10 Andrew Whitehall Glasgow Whls Elite 1:22
11 Stuart Balfour Spokes Racing Team 2nd 2:41
12 Greig Brown 2nd 5:09
13 Craig Adams Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique 1st st
14 Robert Hassan KTM 2nd st
15 Alister Watt Granite City RT 2nd st
16 Ross Mallen Royal Air Force CC 2nd st
17 Ruari Yeoman East Kilbride Road Club 2nd 5:56
18 Alastair McNicol 2nd st
19 Brian Widdison Moray Firth Cycling Club 2nd st
20 Lewis Grieve Spokes Racing Team 2nd 5:58
21 Euan Pope Glasgow Road Club 2nd st
22 Mark Stewart Spokes Racing Team 1st 9:41
23 Rian Hill Classic Racing Team 3rd 14:48
24 George Roberts Icarus Racing 3rd st
25 Andrew Prenelle Icarus Racing 3rd st
26 Brian McCardle East Kilbride Road Club 3rd st
27 Fraser Martin Spokes Racing Team 2nd 14:51
28 Philip Deveney Glasgow Nightingale CC 3rd 21:31
29 James Fraser-Moodie Pedal Power RT 3rd
30 John Gartland GJS Cruise Racing 2nd


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,