Result – Norman Harris Road Race


Courtney Rowe of Cardiff Jif wins the Norman Harris Road Race

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Norman Harris Road Race

1st Courtney Rowe (Cardiff JIF)
2nd Dave Bees (Forza RT)
3rd Andrew Parry (Urban Cyclery)
4th Justin Harcourt (Urban Cyclery)
5th Adrian Lawson (Cadence RT)
6th Justin Belcher (Banbury Star CC)
7th James Eastbury (Chester RC)
8th Ashley Hutchison (VC St Raphael)
9th Joshua Burns (Cardiff JIF)
10th Sean Townsend (Gloucester City CC)
11th Ross Evans (Radeon Cycle Coaching)
12th Richard Harris (Cwmcarn Paragon)
13th George Rose (Cycle Coaching Wales RT)
14th Neil Jones (unattached)
15th Gethin Llewellyn (West Wales CRT)
16th Steven Roache (unattached)
17th Alex Touche (Cwmcarn Paragon)
18th Euan Davies (Cardiff Ajax)
19th Adam King (Cardiff JIF)
20th Jonathan Shepherd (Forza CRT)
21st James Woodier (Abergavenny RC)
22nd Julian Winn (Abergavenny RC)
23rd Mick Ballantyne (NFTO Race Club)
24th Luke Churchus (Gannet CC)
25th Tom Illett (Dream Cycling)
26th David Billings (VC St Raphael)
27th Garry Jones (Gloucester City CC)
28th Alastair Barnard (Gloucester City CC)
29th Thomas Leach (Gloucester City CC)
30th Thomas Brazier (Chester RC)
31st Philip Mason (Climb On Bikes CC)
32nd Cameron Thompson (VC St Raphael)
33rd David Hutchison (VC St Raphael)
34th Stuart Thompson (VC St Raphael)
35th Mark Sims (Climb On Climb On Bikes CC)
36th Richard Bowen (Gateway Racing)
37th Paul Hayward
38th Julian Attfield (Cardiff Ajax CC)
39th Jeremy Rees (Swansea Wheelers)
40th Jimmy Smith (Chester RC)
41st Tim Hutchinson (Abergavenny RC)



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,