Result – Thames Velo Road Races


Tom Neale & James Waters winners at the Thames Velo Road Races on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Thames Velo Road Races (thanks Mark)

1 Tom Neale Team Corley Cycles
2 Danny Axford Arctic Tacx RT
3 Benjamin Luckwell Ride 24/7
4 Steve Golla High Wycombe Cycling Club
5 James Notley Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
6 James Fox CC Luton
7 Roy Chamberlain Team Corley Cycles
8 Lee Smith Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
9 Martin Ford
10 Grant Bayton Ride 24/7
11 Billy Osmond Ride 24/7
12 Justin Belcher Banbury Star
13 Carl Dyson Achieve-Skinnergate Racing
14 Richard Wood Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
15 Robert Fletcher Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
16 Philip Peters CSE Racing
17 Tim O’Reagan
18 James Wilson VC St Raphael
19 Mike Jackson CC Luton
20 Luke Smith Whyte Bikes
21 Jason Gurney Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
22 Michael Ward Ride 24/7
23 Joe Barry Ride 24/7
24 Luke Merrilees WyndyMilla – Reynolds
25 Ben Sumner Beeline Bicycles RT
26 Symon Lewis Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Race Team
27 James Holland-Leader Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Race Team
28 Scott Holmes Hillingdon Cycling Club
29 Nick Beale Beeline Bicycles RT
30 Jake Coward Vzw Jong Wielertalent Vlaamse Ardennen
31 Neil Edwards BC Private
32 David Lowe Beeline Bicycles RT
33 Rupert Beale Beeline Bicycles RT
34 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Race Team
35 Richard Chapman Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Race Team
36 Chris Snook Madison Genesis
37 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Race Team
38 Stuart Williams Beeline Bicycles RT
39 Rob Yeatman BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
40 Matthew Ullmer Performance Cycles
41 Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT

1 James Waters G.S. Henley
2 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
3 Phillip Pearson VC Revolution
4 Sean Dines CC Luton
5 James Leach Imperial Racing Team
6 Adam Moore Team Dassi
7 James Archibald G.S. Henley
8 Richard Stanton Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
9 Tim Butt Banbury Star CC
10 David Kingsbury High Wycombe Cycling Club
11 Dan Tamplin High Wycombe Cycling Club
12 James Franklin Velo Club Venta
13 Steven Hubbard CC Sudbury
14 Jack Duke Zappis Racing Team
15 Tom Bolton Oxford University Cycling Club
16 Andrew Daniels Zappis Cycling Club
17 Chris Pyne Imperial Racing Team
18 Michael Fuller Team Quest – The Bike Shop
19 Jamie Fletcher Chester RC
20 Andrew Lowe Team Milton Keynes
21 Darren Parker Python Racing Team
22 Simon Potter WyndyMilla
23 Barry Bonnett
24 Richard Keeping
25 Timothy Bailey Team Milton Keynes
26 Marcus Blake Banbury Star CC
27 Alexander Evengelis London Dynamo
28 George Kirkin Imperial Racing Team
29 James Lambton Oxford University Cycling Club
30 Paul Double Velo Club Venta
31 Julian Mills Club Corley Cycles
32 Tom Baskaya Finsbury Park CC
33 Simon Smith Swansea University Cycling Team
34 Daniel Atkins Didcot Phoenix CC
35 Oliver W Bates 45 Road Club
36 Nigel Hobday Cambridge CC
37 Adam Baker Oxford University Cycling Club
38 Tim Hiscocks Banbury Star CC
39 Oliver Broadway Cheltenham & County CC
40 Ian Loades Team Dassi
41 Viktor Kazinec Dulwich Paragon CC
42 Stuart Hepburn Leamington C & AC
43 Ben De Wet Oxford University Cycling Club
44 Justin Garon Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
45 Niel Dunnage Cotswold Veldrijden
46 Michael Gallagher Uni of Bristol Cycling Club
47 Mark Ellis Team Milton Keynes
48 Benjamin Timberlake Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Collingwood
49 Milt Warner Team Quest – The Bike Shop
50 Nick Symes
51 Andrew Stevenson Inverse/ Cycling Components RT
52 Gregory Holmes Hillingdon Cycling Club
53 Robert Stabler Oxford University Cycling Club
54 Michael Corby VC 10
55 Paul Simpson Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
56 Colin Grant-Riach Maidenhead and District CC
57 Neal Garside North Cotswold CC
58 Stuart Auckland Maidenhead and District CC
59 Charlie Elsey Newbury RC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,