Results – Fowlmead Country Park Circuit Races


Nicola Juniper & Rhys Clegg two of the winners in the Fowlmead Country Park Circuit Races on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Fowlmead Country Park Circuit Races

1 Peter Merritt
2 Jonathan Bowes PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
3 Mark Jeffery
4 Gareth Devey
5 Jack Kerr
6 Nathan McClean Ashford Whlrs CC
7 John Richardson
8 Sam Munro

1 Christopher Fennell PMR@Toachim House
2 Andrew Ten-broeke PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
3 Calum Anderton Kingsnorth International Whlrs
4 James Flury ViCiOUS VELO
5 Sean O’Regan PMR@Toachim House
6 Joseph Sutton PMR@Toachim House
7 Keith Watson Adalta Cycling Club
8 Jason Oram SP – Torm

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Nicola Juniper Pearl Izumi Sports Tours Inter…
2 Abigail Dentus Team De ver
3 Louise Laker PMR@Toachim House
4 Clover Murray Braintree Velo Cycle Racing Cl…
5 Abigail Van Twisk WXC World Racing
6 Victoria Strila WyndyMilla
7 Catherine Hills WyndyMilla
8 Catherine Zahra Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Emma Lewis PMR@Toachim House
10 Lucy Manning Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Nicola Clipstone Ipswich Bicycle Club
12 Michelle Forster London Phoenix CC
13 Donna Hopper Medway VC
14 Marjo Velzen

1 Rhys Clegg PMR@Toachim House
2 Malcolm Davies 4T+ Velo Club
3 Kevin Knox ViCiOUS VELO
4 Stuart Baldwin 4T+ Velo Club
5 Sam Bradford PMR@Toachim House
6 Ross Bryan Team Gwb – ACTiV
7 Jacob Nicholson Team Bottecchia UK
8 Joshua Parkin Team Bottecchia UK
9 Tyler Lemmon Team Bottecchia UK
10 Mark Emsley Brighton Excelsior CC
11 Georg Mew Jensen Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
12 Mark Foulds Team Gwb – ACTiV
13 Ciaran O’Grady PMR@Toachim House
14 Philip Lenney Team Gwb – ACTiV
15 Jack Finch PMR@Toachim House
16 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
17 Philip Appleby Wigmore CC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,