Result – NERRL Nottingham Clarion 2


Callum McBrearty of Nottingham Clarion CC wins event 2 for cat 3-4 riders in the NERRL at Cropwell Bishop on Tuesday evening

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – ERRL Nottingham Clarion 2

1 Callum McBrearty Nottingham Clarion CC
2 Ben Irwin Beeston RC
3 Andrew Logan Nottingham Clarion CC
4 Ross Simmons Bio Cadenza RT
5 Phillip Maddocks Leicestershire Road Club
6 Stuart Murfin Ashfield RC
7 Paul Cox Pedal Power Loughborough
8 Michael Robinson Derby Mercury RC
9 Xavier Scott Bolsover & District Cyclin…
10 Andrew Parr Moda RT


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,