Result – West Midlands Division Champs


Kieran Frend of Anpost wins the West Midlands Road Race Division Champs on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – West Midlands Division Champs
(thanks Peter)

1 Kieran Frend Anpost Chain Reaction
2 David Bates Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
3 Matthew Clarke Wheelbase Altura
4 Dion Black Kenilworth Wheelers CC
5 Matthew Bonehill Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
6 martin ford private
7 James Notley Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
8 George Moore CC Giro
9 Declan Byrne Baguet-MIBA Poorten Indulek CT
10 Matthew Higgins Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
11 Jordan Bason NFTO Race Club
12 Matthew Gee Team Corley Cycles
13 Matthew Smith Lichfield City CC
14 Sean Mungovan Beacon Roads CC
15 Philip Hinch Brotherton Cycles
16 Charles Walker Halesowen A & CC
17 Dave Starkey Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
18 David Lowe Dave Hinde R.T.
19 Harry Thomas Worcester St Johns CC
20 perry bowater Starley Primal Pro Cycling
21 Ian Holbrook Stone Whls CC
22 Alexander Simmons Swinnerton Cycles
23 Elliott Pike Lichfield City CC
24 Martin Boakes Paramount CRT
25 Marc Flay Stratford Cycle Studio – RPC
26 Adrian Bird Worcester St Johns CC
27 Ryan Ballard Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypipe
28 Edward Silverton Bicicielo
29 Mark Thomas Worcester St Johns CC
30 Paul Dring Team Echelon – Rotor
31 Todd Hotchkiss Audlem Cycling Club


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,