Results – Tameside Circuit Race Series 6


Michael Glynn & Oscar Williamson winners at round 6 of the Tameside (Greater Manchester) Circuit Race Series on May 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tameside Circuit Race Series 6

1 Oscar Williamson Marsh Tracks Race Team
2 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Mark Davies Team Cystic Fibrosis
4 Zack Williamson Clay Cross Road Team
5 Ryan Davies Starley Primal
6 Andy Peet VC St Raphael
7 Mark Hammersley Team Wheelguru
8 Andy Webster GKV RT
9 Paul Cheetham Champion Systems
10 Justin Howcutt Chorlton Velo
11 Andrew Markham Lune RCC
12 Mark McPhillips Stockport Clarion CC
13 Steven Allcock V Sprint
14 Steven Simpson
15 Thomas McCann Sportcity Velo
16 Martin Catlow V Sprint

4th Category
1 Michael Glynn Wills Wheels Cycling Club
2 Sander Van Ginkel Manchester Whlrs Club
3 Matt Barnes Sowerby Brothers CRT
4 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT
5 David Stammers Bury Clarion Cycling Club
6 Ben Watson GKV RT
7 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
8 Daniel Worrall Mossley CRT
9 Daniel Humes Sportcity Velo
10 Jack Samways University Of Manchester CC
11 Garry Cockroft Cycle Gear
12 Mitchell Jones 3RT
13 Michael Humphreys Bury Clarion Cycling Club
14 Andrew Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club
15 Andrew Lacey Rossendale RC
16 Declan Brady Bury Clarion Cycling Club
17 Mark Halloway Macclesfield Wheelers
18 John Wych Wills Wheels Cycling Club
19 Simon Winstone University Of Manchester CC
20 David Uttley Huddersfield Star Whlrs
21 Brian Byland
22 David Owen Bolton Clarion CC
23 Martin Cloudsdale Albarosa Cycling Club
24 Chris Iredale 3RT
25 Karl McLelland Manchester Whlrs Club
26 Harvey Salt
27 Chris Cullen Saddleworth Clarion
28 Jan Shearsmith Manchester Whlrs Club
29 Nicholas Wroe Holmfirth Cycling Club
30 Ben Falla GKV RT
31 Kris Howes Albarosa Cycling Club
32 Gareth Collom G M C Fire Services


1 Harry Hardcastle Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 Brad Dransfield Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Thomas Humphrey Kirklees Cycling Academy
4 Archie Stewart Mossley CRT
5 Jamie Ridehalgh Kirklees Cycling Academy
6 Isaac Appleby Sportcity Velo

1 Jack Ford Holmfirth Cycling Club

1 Kiera Byland Sportcity Velo

Category B
1 Halley Woods Eastlands Velo
2 Jim Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Alex Ridehalgh Kirklees Cycling Academy
4 Luke Cheetham Eastlands Velo
5 Dom Whitfield Eastlands Velo
6 Karl Richter Mossley CRT
7 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC
8 Louis Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club

1 Ellie Russell Sportcity Velo

Category C
1 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT
2 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
3 George Spencer Private Member
4 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo
5 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT
6 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
7 Cameron Bates Mossley CRT
8 Iestyn Keir Bolton Hot Wheels CC
9 Jack Earnshaw Eastlands Velo

1 Ava may Oxley-szilaggi Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 Johanna Smith Mossley CRT


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,