Results – Crystal Palace Crits


Mhairi Mackenzie, Will Hayter & Jake Martin winners at the third week of the Crystal Palace Crits 3 on May 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Crystal Palace Crits

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Mhairi Mackenzie London Phoenix CC
2 Suzetta Guerrini Boom Cycle CC
3 Bella Leach London Phoenix CC
4 Jennifer George Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Joanne McRae RPM90
6 Claire Beaumont ViCiOUS VELO
7 Christine Robson VC Londres
8 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
9 Maeve Savage London Dynamo
10 Rachel Fenton Trek Bicycle Coventry
11 Rachel Jary VC Londres

Category 3/4
1 Will Hayter London Dynamo
2 Ethan Hayter VC Londres
3 Jose Jimenez Edwardes of Camberwell
4 Oliver Craig Mono Velo CC
5 Simon Bromley London Dynamo
6 Benjamin Allen Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Christopher McGovern Team Novo Nordisk (Development…
8 Benedict Spurrier ViCiOUS VELO
9 Ray Wilson London Dynamo
10 Ralph de Kanter Norwood Paragon CC
11 Tom Hargreaves London Dynamo
12 Simon Johnson London Phoenix CC

1 Jake Martin Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
2 Mike Debney Cadence Cycling Performance
3 Nicholas Wilkinson Cadence Cycling Performance
4 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
5 Lee Comerford London Dynamo
6 James Wakelin ViCiOUS VELO
7 Jacob Nicholson Team Bottecchia UK
8 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
9 Oliver Jedrej Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
11 Andrew Boyd Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Craig Calder Bigfoot CC
13 Stuart Spies London Dynamo
14 Andrew Brown Dulwich Paragon CC
15 Michael Williams Dulwich Paragon CC
16 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
17 Chris Wilkinson Dulwich Paragon CC
18 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
19 Mike Cownley Norwood Paragon CC
20 Vojtech Blazejovsky Brixton Cycles


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,