Results – Mallory Park Tuesday League 6


Ross Horn one of the winners at week 6 of the Mallory Park Tuesday Night Circuit Race League on May 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Mallory Park Tuesday League 6

4th Cat
1 Ross Horn RLS Cycling Club
2 Andrew Cartledge Peterborough CC
3 Jonathan O’Brien Derby Mercury RC
4 Anthony Jackson Nottingham Clarion CC
5 Tad Skubala Leicestershire Road Club
6 Alex Smith Lichfield City CC
7 Josh Housley Heanor Clarion CC
8 Andrew Mclaren West Bridgford Cycle Club
9 Richard Lee Lichfield City CC
10 Ian Bradley Heanor Clarion CC


U16 Boys
1 Oliver Peckover Sherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
2 Tom Chandler Nottingham Clarion CC
3 Louis Killworth Welland Valley CC

U16 Girls
1 Charlotte Broughton MG Decor
2 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln
3 Madeleine Gammons Bourne Whls CC

U14 Boys
1 Tom Dussek Nottingham Clarion CC
2 Bradley Colver
3 Finn Mansfield Nottingham Clarion CC

U14 Girls
1 Xan Crees Derby Mercury RC
2 April Tacey Leicestershire Road Club
3 Connie-May Roper

U12 Boys
1 Joshua Giddings Heanor Clarion CC
2 Matthew Kingston Lichfield City CC
3 Edward Woodward Coventry Road Club

U12 Girls
1 Amelie Wayte Matlock CC
2 Olivia Hunnikin Rutland Rouleur
3 Eve Atkinson Rutland Rouleur

U10 Boys
1 Jed Smithson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 George Gray Zappi’s Cycling Club
3 Callum Twelves Leicestershire Road Club

U10 Girls
1 Fay Garner Welland Valley CC
2 Holly Hoy Matlock CC
3 Stephanie Kingston Lichfield City CC

U8 Boys
1 Thomas Gaul Rutland Rouleur
2 Ben Woodhouse Solihull CC
3 Rudy Killworth Welland Valley CC

U8 Girls
1 Elana-Rose Fereday Team Milton Keynes
2 Millie Fionda Rutland Rouleur
3 Mia Hopkins


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK