Result – Mallory Park Thursday League 6


Tom Chandler of Nottingham Clarion CC wins round 6 of the Mallory Park Thursday League on May 22

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Mallory Park Thursday League 6 

1 Tom Chandler Nottingham Clarion CC
2 Chris McNaughton Leicester Forest CC
3 Jason Kierman St Ives CC
4 Simon Askham Leicester Forest CC
5 Joe Fox Red Kite Cycles
6 Michael Jones Pedal Power Loughborough
7 Mark Wakeling Beeston RC
8 Jordan Peacock Rugby Velo
9 Ian Taylor Leicester Forest CC
10 Joshua Jones


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,