Results from The Milk Race in Nottingham


Full results now in for the Milk Race where Graham Briggs & Katie Archibald were winners

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results from The Milk Race in Nottingham

1 Graham Briggs Rapha Condor JLT
2 Mathew Boulo Team Raleigh
3 Matt Cronshaw Velosure Gordano JLT
4 Edward Clancy Rapha Condor JLT
5 Felix English Rapha Condor JLT
6 James Shaw HARIBO Beacon Cycling Team
7 Declan Byrne Baguet-MIBA Poorten Indulek CT
8 Will Fox Starley Primal Pro Cycling
9 Oliver Maxwell Windmill Wheels Cycling Club
10 George Pym Starley Primal Pro Cycling
11 Alezandre Blain Team Raleigh
12 Jonathon Shuster Team Corley Cycles
13 Stephen Adams Metaltek KUOTA
14 Steven Burke HARIBO Beacon Cycling Team
15 Morgan Kneisky Team Raleigh
16 George Harper Velosure Gordano
17 James Sampson HARIBO Beacon Cycling Team
18 Brad Morgan Velosure Gordano
19 Hefin Price
20 Elliott Porter Rapha Condor JLT
21 Richard Baldwin Cottingham Coureurs RT
22 Ben Rowe WyndyMilla – Reynolds
23 Marcus Partridge Windmill Wheels Cycling Club
24 Tristan Robins BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
25 Karl Ballie Pedal Pushers
26 Perry Bowater Starley Primal Pro Cycling
27 Ryan Davies
28 Joseph White
29 Jonathon Dexter Giant
30 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing

1 Katie Archibald Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International
2 Laura Trott Wiggle Honda
3 Charlotte Becker Wiggle Honda
4 Elinor Barker Wiggle Honda
5 Katie Curtis Starley Primal Pro Cycling
6 Danielle King Wiggle Honda
7 Amy Roberts Wiggle Honda
8 Anna Schnitzmeier Wiggle Honda
9 Eileen Roe Starley Primal Pro Cycling
10 Charline Joiner Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International
11 Ciara Horne Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International
12 Clemence Copie Team Mulebar Girl – Sigma Sport
13 Dame Sarah Storey Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International
14 Tamiko Butler WyndyMilla – Reynolds
15 Nikola Butler Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International
16 Tanya Griffiths Starley Primal Pro Cycling
17 Emily Kay Epic Cycles – Scott WRT
18 Hannah Payton WyndyMilla – Reynolds
19 Rebecca Womersley WyndyMilla – Reynolds
20 Lucy Chittenden
21 Hannah Walker Epic Cycles – Scott WRT
22 Jenifer Taylor Starley Primal Pro Cycling
23 Vanessa Whitfield VC St Rafael
24 Clare Gillott Les Filles Racing Team
25 Keira McVitty WyndyMilla – Reynolds
26 Mary Costelloe WyndyMilla – Reynolds
27 Emily Barnes Team Mulebar Girl – Sigma Sport
28 Lauren O’Brian RST Racing Team
29 Tessa Langley Beeston RC
30 Saskia Hook Squadra Donne



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,