Result – AA Brown Road Race


Graham South won a fast & furious kermesse style AA Brown Race with the leading six riders managing to break free and stay clear at an average speed of 26 mph

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – AA Brown Road Race
(thanks Phil)

1. Graham South ..Paramount CRT
2. Ollie Bates…. 45 Road Club
3. Jonny Unwin…Wellandvalleycc
4. Robin Burrow …kenilworth Wheelers.
5. Michael Burke… Wellandvalleycc
6. John Dolan….Mamouth Lifestyle RT
7. James Moore… Wellandvalleycc Valley CC
8. James Hinchcliffe… Leicester Forest CC.
9.Alessandro Williams…Tunstall Wheelers.
10. Stuart Thompson… Hinckley CC .


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,