Result – NE Road Race League Round 3


Ben Irwin of the Beeston RC winner of the 3rd round of the NE road race league at Cropwell Bishop (Nottinghamshire) on Tuesday (May 27)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – NE Road Race League Round 3

Category 3/4 RR
1 Ben Irwin Beeston RC
2 Ross Simmons Bio Cadenza RT
3 Callum McBrearty Nottingham Clarion CC
4 Phillip Maddocks Leicestershire Road Club
5 Andrew Logan Nottingham Clarion CC
6 Christopher Bates Beeston Cycling Club
7 Robert Webster Trent Valley Road Club
8 James Hinchliffe Leicester Forest CC
9 Daniel Richardson Beeston Cycling Club
10 Joseph Perkins Beeston RC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,