Results – RNAS Merryfield Circuit Races


Steve Chattell, Lee Frost, Elena Bremer & James Williams winners at the RNAS Merryfield Circuit Races (Ilton) on Thursday, 29 May 

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – RNAS Merryfield Circuit Races
3rd Cat only
1 Steve Chattell Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
2 Ben Lockett Tri UK
3 Michael Daniels Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
4 Sam Birkinshaw Exeter Wheelers
5 Kris Jasper Falco Racing
6 Mark Gibbs Tanks Direct Cycling
7 Russell Gray Team Tor 2000
8 Dave Bentley Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
9 Sean Faulkner Devon & Somerset Fire &
10 Simon Dawe Bristol RC

4th Cat only
1 Lee Frost Tri UK
2 Daniel Mcquillan Tri UK
3 Stuart Mackenzie Royal Navy & Royal Marines
4 Chris Gray Gillingham and District Wheele
5 Giles Greening
6 Bob Foxwell 1st Chard Whls
7 Steven Cavill Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
8 Adam Underdown Tri UK
9 Rob Handley Bristol RC
10 Toby Lee Sid Valley CC

1 James Williams Starley Primal Pro Cycling
2 Ashley Martin Bikeshed – UEX
3 Robert Hogg 1st Chard Whls
4 Ian Rees Dymag-T-1-D
5 Elliot Davis Team Tor 2000
6 Barnaby Cox Gillingham and District Wheele
7 Peter Medhurst Bikeshed – UEX
8 Glyndwr Griffiths Arctic Tacx RT
9 Kelvin Price Tanks Direct Cycling
10 Graeme Lackford Team Tor 2000

1 Elena Bremer Exeter Wheelers
2 Emily Attfield 1st Chard Whls
3 Miriam Whitehurst VC St Raphael
4 Sarah Godwin Team Tor 2000
5 Wiebke Rietz 1st Chard Whls
6 Nichola Rorke Exeter Wheelers
7 Alexandra Sheehan Merlin Cycles


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,