Result – Eric Biddulph Memorial Road Race


Chris Barnes dominates to win the Eric Biddulph Memorial Road Race on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Eric Biddulph Memorial Road Race (thanks Matt)


The event was very successful on a brilliant sunny day with zero wind allowing the bunch to regroup for a sprint finish after a few break away attempts. Chris Barnes dominated the race looking in excellent form throughout taking the 3rd and 6th lap Primes.

1. Christopher Barnes – RT/GSG Clothing
2. Richard Binks – PH MAS Cycling
3. Joshua Ferguson – Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
4. Michael Robinson – Derby Mercury RC
5. Jamie Tweddell – Albarosa Cycling Club
6. Gavin Chatterton – Ingear Coaching Biemme
7. Andrew Johnson – York Cycleworks Team
8. Michael Clark – Team Wheelguru
9. Archie Cross – PH-MAS Cycling
10. Stephen Bottomley – Crosstrax



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,