Results – Mallory Park Tuesday League 7


Matthew Clarke one of the winners at week 7 of the Mallory Park Tuesday League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Mallory Park Tuesday League 7

Category – 2/3
1 Matthew Clarke London Dynamo
2 Mark Wakeling Beeston RC
3 Mike Twelves Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip
4 Daniel Finnegan Lichfield City CC
5 Oliver Peckover Sherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
6 Paul Searson Nottingham Clarion CC
7 Iain Palmer Twickenham CC
8 Christian Aucote Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
9 Jordan Peacock Rugby Velo
10 Rob Yeatman BH-Solidor-WAM Youth


Category – U16 Boys
1 Liam Davies Leicester CSC
2 Callum Baker Newark Castle CC
3 George Sewell Braintree Velo Cycle Racing Cl

Category – U16 Girls
1 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln
2 Alice Lodge Solihull CC
3 Amy Garner Welland Valley CC

Category – U14 Boys
1 Tom Dussek Nottingham Clarion CC
2 Alex Haines Leicestershire Road Club
3 Mark Zanker Leicestershire Road Club

Category – U14 Girls
1 April Tacey Leicestershire Road Club
2 Xan Crees Derby Mercury RC
3 Connie-May Roper

Category – U12 Boys
1 Joshua Giddings Heanor Clarion CC
2 Joel Corbishley Team Milton Keynes
3 Jack Brough Heanor Clarion CC

Category – U12 Girls
1 Amelie Wayte Matlock CC
2 Olivia Hunnikin Rutland Rouleur
3 Eve Atkinson Rutland Rouleur

Category – U10 Boys
1 Jed Smithson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 George Gray Zappi’s Cycling Club
3 Edward Hopkins Welland Valley CC

Category – U10 Girls
1 Fay Garner Welland Valley CC
2 Holly Hoy Matlock CC
3 Florence Lissaman Rutland Rouleur
Category – U8 Boys

1 Thomas Gaul Rutland Rouleur
2 Rudy Killworth Welland Valley CC
3 Ben Woodhouse Solihull CC
Category – U8 Girls

1 Elana-Rose Fereday Team Milton Keynes
2 Millie Fionda Rutland Rouleur
3 Jessica Lea Team Milton Keynes


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: , ,