Results – Tameside Tuesday Night Racing


Martha Gill among the winners at Tameside Tuesday Night Racing where the mens race was abandoned after a crash

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tameside Tuesday Night Racing
(Thanks Graham)

A good night of racing with a good turnout. Unfortunately the 234 race ended 6 laps prematurely due to a bad crash caused by a blow out in one of the bends.

1 Martha Gill PH-MAS Cycling
2 Ruth Taylor Manchester Whlrs Club
3 Rebecca Rimmington Merlin Cycles
4 Charlotte Alston Sportcity Velo
5 Gabrielle Duckworth Salt Ayre Cog Set
6 Madeleine Scott PH-MAS Cycling
7 Sarah Kenny Manchester Whlrs Club
8 Rachel Murray VC St Raphael
9 Lorna Fisher GKV RT
10 Sarah Lomas Nutcracker Racing
11 Joanne Street Manchester Whlrs Club
12 Helen Ryan
13 Alice leclercq Manchester Whlrs Club
14 Kim Walravens Manchester Whlrs Club
15 Kiera Byland Sportcity Velo
DNF Nicola Soden GB Cycles


Category A
1 Brad Dransfield Kirklees Cycling Academy A
2 Jamie Ridehalgh Kirklees Cycling Academy A
3 Jim Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club A
4 Jack Ford Holmfirth Cycling Club A
5 Isaac Appleby Sportcity Velo A
6 Archie Stewart Mossley CRT A
7 Jake Wright Sportcity Velo A
8 Luke Cheetham Eastlands Velo A
9 George Greenhalgh Sportcity Velo A
10 Harry Myers 3RT A
DNF Thomas Humphrey Kirklees Cycling Academy A

1 Charlotte Waddington CSP A G

Category B
1 Alex Ridehalgh Kirklees Cycling Academy B
2 Joshua Greenwood Kirklees Cycling Academy B
3 Dom Whitfield Eastlands Velo B
4 Louis Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club B
5 Charlie Craig Pioneer Scott Syncros B
6 Scott Slack Eastlands Velo B
7 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC B
8 Ben Ryder Eastlands Velo B
9 Karl Richter Mossley CRT B

1 Ellie Russell Sportcity Velo B G
2 Felicity Gledhill Sportcity Velo B G

Category C
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT C
2 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT C
3 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion C
4 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT C
5 Cameron Bates Mossley CRT C
6 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo C
7 George Spencer Private Member C
8 Jack Earnshaw Eastlands Velo C

1 Ava may Oxley-szilaggi Kirklees Cycling Academy C G


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,