Result – Shropshire Road Race League


Anthony Neave of Stourbridge CC winner of the Shropshire Road Race League at Leighton (Shropshire)  on June 5th

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Shropshire Road Race League

1 Anthony Neave Stourbridge CC
2 Craig Guy Fred Williams Cycles
3 Sean Byatt Revolutions Racing
4 Andy Jones Clee Cycles
5 Scott Albrighton Stourbridge CC
6 Stephen Urbicki Newport Shropshire CC
7 Andy Brown Fred Williams Cycles
8 Jonathan Cooke
9 Greg Caley Walsall RCC
10 Andrew Tomlinson Wolverhampton RCC/Bridgtown



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,