Result – Duncan Sparrow Road Race


Hamish Graham wins the Duncan Sparrow Road Race at Pimbo hosted by St Helens CRC

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Duncan Sparrow Road Race
(thanks to organiser Brian Rigby who says “I would just like to add a special thanks to all the helpers, accredited marshals and NEG that made the event run smoothly”).

1 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
2 Anthony Allan Macclesfield Wheelers
3 Andrew Martin Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear
4 Mike Rumph High On Bikes
5 Craig Battersby Team Chronomaster
6 Richard Haughton Team Hoppers Rollers
7 Ryan Pike High On Bikes
8 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
9 David Kent St Helens CRC/D.Sparrow P & H Services
10 Philip West VC St Raphael
11 Jordan Bason NFTO Race Club
12 Alex OSullivan Achieve-Skinnergate Racing
13 Sean McGovern Teamwallis CHH Racing Team
14 Sean Hughes Liverpool Century RC
15 Adam Newall Horwich CC
16 Ian Earnshaw AllterrainRC
17 Gareth Clarke University Of Manchester CC
18 Philip Gray Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
19 Ryan Ashcroft St Helens CRC/D.Sparrow P & H Services
20 John Charles 0
21 Giles Bett Dave Hinde Racing Team
22 Jamie Fletcher Chester RC
23 Joshua Townson PH-MAS Cycling
24 Adam Baines Team Hoppers Rollers
25 Mark Hassall Dave Hinde Racing Team
26 Mark Leyland St Helens CRC/D.Sparrow P & H Services
27 Oliver Payton PH-MAS Cycling
28 Anthony Booth Weaver Valley CC
29 David Reece Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
30 Jonathan Huck Chester RC
31 Christian Ellis Team Wheelguru
32 Mark Tickle Leigh Premier RC
33 Jimmy Smith Chester RC
34 Matt Bithell Chester RC
35 Adam Studzinski Mid Shropshire Wheelers
36 Tom Wiley University Of Manchester CC
37 Mark Barfield MJS Racing
38 John Guy High On Bikes
39 Matthew Cartlidge Stone Whls CC
40 Christopher Quinn 0
41 Stephen Stuart Liverpool Century RC
42 Kristian Zentek Team Chronomaster
43 Alex Nurse Liverpool Century RC
44 Josh Williams Revolutions Racing
45 James Holmes Chester RC
46 Samuel Pickering 0
47 Adam Sant St Helens CRC/D.Sparrow P & H Services
48 Simon Vazquez Chorlton Velo
49 Darren Young Bill Nickson Cycles RT
50 Sam Ashcroft 0
51 Kamil Studzinski Brooks Cycles
52 Stephen Blaney-Green 0
53 Martin Boakes Paramount CRT
54 Frank Pilkington Bill Nickson Cycles RT
55 Andrew Markham Lune RCC
56 David Crowley Bill Nickson Cycles RT
57 Joshua Vincent Bott Cycle Team
58 Wayne Greenhalgh Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear
59 Colin Hodgson St Helens CRC/D.Sparrow P & H Services
60 Robert Bagot Warrington RC
61 Andrew Wright Bott Cycle Team
62 Rob Palmer 0
63 James Eastbury Chester RC
64 Anthony Weston Liverpool Century RC
65 Chris Diggle Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
66 Austin Aldred Bella In Sella
67 David Allonby Racing Team
68 Leigh Cowell Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
69 Steven Fidler Dave Hinde Racing Team
70 Geraint Parry Liverpool Century RC
71 Matthew Winston VC St Raphael
72 Jack Samways University Of Manchester CC

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,