Result – Eddie Morgan Memorial RR


John Woodrow winner of the category 3/4 Eddie Morgan Memorial RR on Sunday in Pitcairngreen (Scotland)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Eddie Morgan Memorial RR

1. John Woodrow Sandy Wallace Cycles
2. Walter Hamilton Edinburgh RC
3. Rian Hill Classic Racing Team
4. Graeme Cross
5. Franco Porco Leslie Bike/Bikers Boutique
6. Ronnie Coleman Deeside Thistle
7. Lewis Mulholland Glasgow Cycle Team
8. Alistair Booth Velocity 44
9. Paul McSkimming Glasgow Road Club
10. Cristian Tudorache Granite City Racing Team

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,