Result – Ely & District Open 10


David McGaw of Cambridge Cycle Club winner of the Ely & District Open 10 mile time trial on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Ely & District Open 10

1st David McGaw Cambridge Cycle Club 21.11
2nd Kieran Brady City Cycle 22.03
3rd Jeremy Hargrave Fenland Road Club 22.08
4th Andre Dyason Team Swift 22.21
5th Ben Keeley Kings Lynn CC 22.58
6th= Martin Reynolds Cambridge CC 23.09
6th= Mathew Eley Ely & District CC/JT Cycles 23.09
8th Joey Halloran Cambridge CC 23.10
9th David Procter Kings Lynn CC 23.22
10th Mark Yale VC Revolution 23.28
11th Peter Hunt Kinetic Velo 23.29
12th John Bradbury Boxford Bike Club 23.36
13th Guy Stevens East Anglian CC 24.00
14th Chris Nudds CC Breckland 24.09
15th Tom Sykes Ely & District CC/JT Cycles 24.10
16th Chris Garwood VC Norwich 24.19
17th Phillip Gosling Ely & District CC/JT Cycles 24.37
18th Ian Fensome Fenland Road Club 24.56
19th Steve Peck Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club 25.00
20th James Dewart Kings Lynn CC 25.03
21st Simon Ridgewell Wisbech Whs 25.04
22nd Trevor Roberts Wolsey Road Club 25.21
23rd Jamie McRann Kings Lynn CC 25.27
24th Chris Brown Ely & District CC/JT Cycles 25.39
25th David Howes West Suffolk Wheelers 25.42
26th Juliet Vickery Cambridge Triathlon Club 25.50
27th Geoff Brewster Ely & District CC/JT Cycles 25.53
28th Stephen Croft St Ives CC 25.55
29th= Myles Higby Kings Lynn CC 25.59
29th= Will Shepherd Ely & District CC/JT Cycles 25.59
31st Glen Clark Ely & District CC/JT Cycles 26.04
32nd Lee Nowak Kings Lynn CC 26.08
33rd Martin Holland Ely & District CC/JT Cycles 26.09
34th Michael Greunberger Ely & District CC/JT Cycles 26.31
35th Phil Hollingsworth East Anglian CC 27.13
36th Gillian Reynolds Willesden CC 27.49
37th Emma Beard Stowmarket & District CC 27.56
38th Peter Beard Stowmarket & District CC 29.10
39th Michael Remblance Wolsey Road Club 29.11

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,