Result – Tameside Circuit Races


Ryan Davis & Peter Armstrong among the winners at the latest round of the Tameside Circuit Races in Greater Manchester on Tuesday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Tameside Circuit Races

1 Ryan Davis Starley Primal Pro Cycling
2 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Oscar Williamson Marsh Tracks Race Team
4 Paul Cheetham Champion Systems
5 Zack Williamson Clay Cross Road Team
6 Daniel Worrall Mossley CRT
7 Lewis Craven Wheelbase Altura MGD
8 Chris Thompson VS Cycles
9 Mark Hammersley Team Wheelguru
10 Richard Bassett Manchester Whlrs Club
11 Paul Molyneux North Cheshire Clarion
12 Michael Glynn Wills Wheels Cycling Club
13 Joseph Robinson Wills Wheels Cycling Club
14 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
15 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
16 Thomas McCann Sportcity Velo

Cat 4
1 Peter Armstrong Bury Clarion Cycling Club
2 Thomas Maher Horwich CC
3 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT
4 David Stammers Bury Clarion Cycling Club
5 Jack Samways Manchester University
6 Mark Cuckson Sheffrec CC
7 Ben Falla GKV RT
8 Andrew Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club
9 John Hinde Bolsover and Dist
10 Martyn Catlow Team V-Sprint Racing
11 Brenden Devlin 3RT
12 Mitchell Jones 3RT
13 Chris Iredale 3RT
14 Paul Beech Lancashire RC
15 Andrew Lacey Rossendale RC
16 Gareth Clarke University Of Manchester CC
17 Christopher Bodenham Horwich CC
18 Karl McLelland Manchester Whlrs Club
19 Chris Cullen Saddleworth Clarion
20 Ashley Cress Seamons CC


1 Brad Dransfield Kirklees Cycling Academy A
2 Thomas Humphrey Kirklees Cycling Academy A
3 Jack Ford Holmfirth Cycling Club A
4 Jim Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club A
5 George Greenhalgh Sportcity Velo A
6 Archie Stewart Mossley CRT A
7 Luke Cheetham Eastlands Velo A
8 Isaac Appleby Sportcity Velo A
9 Luke Hind Bolsover and Dist. A

1 Charlotte Waddington Cycle Sport Pendal A
2 Kiera Byland Sportcity Velo A G

1 Dom Whitfield Eastlands Velo B
2 William Orrel-Turner Kirklees Cycling Academy B
3 Thomas Cornwell Sportcity Velo B
4 Matthew Taylor Pedalsport Cycling Club B
5 Karl Richter Mossley CRT B
6 Louis Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club B
7 Jack Smith Sportcity Velo B

1 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT C
2 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT C
3 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo C
4 George Spencer Private Member C
5 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion C
6 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT C
7 Iestyn Keir Bolton Hot Wheels CC C
8 Cameron Bates Mossley CRT C

1 Ava may Oxley-szilaggi Kirklees Cycling Academy C G


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,