Result – Tommy Godwin Memorial RR

Simon Bills winner of the Solihull CC’s Tommy Godwin Memorial Road Race nr Henley in Arden

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Tommy Godwin Memorial RR

1 Simon Bills TEAM ASSOS RT C
2 Charles Zanettacci LeisureLakes C
3 Marcus Walker Bush-Healthcare CRT D
4 Paul Mann Solihull CC C
5 Phil Wilkins Moda rt C
6 Paul Stewart Moda Rt C
7 Peter Turner Derby Mercury RC D
8 Brian Austin LVRC C
9 Mark Burnham Cov RC C
10 Alex Toso Halesowen C&AC C
11 joey williams onimpex bio racer rt D
12 Mike Inder Team Quest – The Bike Shop C
13 Phil Evans Ride – CycleSport Coventry D
14 Mark Paveley Solihull CC C
15 Paul Mason Audlem CC D
16 Andrew Curley Beacon Roads c
17 Stephen Booth Tunstall Wheelers/Rourke CC D
18 Richard Blackman Solihull CC C
19 Martin Stephens Mid Shropshire Wheelers D


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,