Result – Upton Summer Road Race


Dominic Smith beats John Tanner to the line in the Upton Summer Road Race in Yorkshire on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Upton Summer Road Race

1 Dominic Smith Retford & District Wheeler
2 John Tanner
3 David Lowe Dave Hinde Racing Team
4 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
5 David Morris Harrogate Nova CC
6 David Brearley Team Zenith – Buzz Cycles
7 Steven Guymer Clay Cross Road Team
8 Jacob Booth Weaver Valley CC
9 Jacob Trotter Squadra RT
10 Paul Allen Dinnington Racing Club
11 Paul Summers Chevin Trek
12 Richard Jones Achieve-Skinnergate Racing
13 Jamie Tweddell Albarosa Cycling Club
14 Charlie Tanfield Adept Precision RT/NE Health
15 Daniel Keena Squadra RT

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,