Tuesday night Thruxton Circuit Races


Mitchell Webber, Adel Tyson-Bloor & Lee Frost winners at Tuesday night Thruxton Circuit Races (June 10)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Mitchell Webber Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
2 Jack Mattock BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
3 Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
4 Scott Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
5 James Champken VC St Raphael
6 Alex Harding Andover Whls
7 Roger Theron Army Cycling Union
8 Matthew Cryer Army Cycling Union
9 Brook Elgie Peter Hansford Racing
10 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
11 Cameron Thompson VC St Raphael
12 Matthew Mildon Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
13 Andrew Bryson Peter Hansford Racing
14 Michael Ford Blazing Saddles Cycles

1 Lee Frost Tri UK
2 Paul Double Velo Club Venta
3 Duncan Lancashire Andover Whls
4 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
5 Andrew Pickett Velo Club Venta
6 Tom Bolton Oxford University Cycling Club
7 Patrick Brown Eden Veranda Racing
8 Benjamin Pearce Andover Whls
9 David Spencer Army Cycling Union
10 Pete Beilby Primera-UK-Biking
11 James Meakin Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
12 Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
13 Shane Stevens Army Cycling Union
14 Christian Hatton VC St Raphael
15 Stuart Mackenzie Royal Navy & Royal Marines…
16 Vincent Avery Mid Devon CC
16 Albert Baker Behind The Bikeshed
16 David Boss Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
16 Chris Braiden Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…
16 Steven Bungay Behind The Bikeshed
16 Darren Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
16 Peter Cowell Rock N Road Cycles
16 Robin Fox Solihull CC
16 Andrew Gibson Andover Whls
16 Chris Gray Gillingham and District Wheele…
16 Lee Henderson Behind The Bikeshed
16 Joseph Henstridge NFTO Race Club
16 Christopher Hughes Velo Club Venta
16 Chris Linney Eden Veranda Racing
16 Roger Longman Team Tor 2000
16 Matt Macdonald Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize…
16 Chris Mccombie Sotonia CC
16 Louis Parker Velo Club Venta
16 Ben Pym
16 Alan Sloat
16 Toby Spibey Army Cycling Union
16 Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Whls
16 Thomas Trueman Rock N Road Cycles
16 Martin Vesty Chevin Cycles.com Trek
16 Andrew Waddington Portsmouth North End CC
16 Jonathan Wren Sotonia CC
42 Neil Horner Behind The Bikeshed
43 Andrew Leach Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
44 Jahan Hunter
45 Mark Hardwicke Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…
46 Phil Wilks Sotonia CC
47 David Scott Behind The Bikeshed
48 Theo Webb Velo Club Venta
49 Will Weynberg Sotonia CC
50 Mark Hill Royal Navy & Royal Marines…
51 Jeremy Lambert Rock N Road Cycles
52 Nathan Marks Eden Veranda Racing
53 Christopher Burch Andover Whls
54 James Foster Gillingham and District Wheele…
55 Ian Jeffery Tri UK
56 Howard Radcliffe I-Team Cyclists’ Club
57 Mike Anderson VC St Raphael
58 Michael Patterson
59 Nicholas Buck Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
60 Max Lopez-Valido
61 Chris Pratt
62 David Ravenhill Newbury RC
63 Tom Wheeler Cycle Club Basingstoke
64 Robert Hansford Mud, Sweat n Gears CC

Women’s E/1/2/3/4
1 Adel Tyson-Bloor Team Mulebar Girl – Sigma Spor…
2 Chanel Mason Army Cycling Union
3 Ruby Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
4 Julia Hesselberg Performance Cycles
5 Samantha Kelly Royal Navy & Royal Marines…
6 Keeley Spate Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
7 Elizabeth Campbell Bournemouth Jubilee Whls
8 Sarah Hickman
9 Sulette Klopper Army Cycling Union

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,