Results – LVRC National Criterium Championship


Ian Knight to Jack Watson, two of the winners in the LVRC National Criterium Championships at York

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – LVRC National Criterium Championship
(thanks Jim)

Category A
1st Ian Knight
2nd Shaun Tyson
3rd Tristan Emptage
4th Paul Belfield
5th Rick Lister
6th Chris Spencer
7th Michael Clark
8th Simon Parkin

Category B
1st Paul Thursfield
2nd Paul Wain
3rd Giles Pidcock
4th Robin Parker
5th Andy Johnson
6th Paul Bell
7th Ian Earnshaw
8th Damon Hague

Category C
1st Roy Holmes
2nd Mike Twelves
rd Mark Hammersley
4th Brian Sunter
5th Philip Wilkins
6th Martin Hopkinson
7th Paul Stubbs
8th Karl Moseley

Category D
1st Steve Johnson
2nd Stephen Wilkinson
3rd Roger Harvey
4th Keith Middleton
5th James Rutherford
6th Geoff Davison
7th David Robinson
8th Jonathan Davies

Category E
1st Stephen Bunn
2nd Mick Day
3rd Steve Davies
4th Joe Rowe
5th Andy Donaldson
6th David Carter
7th Alistair Cameron
8th Richard Coleman
Category F
1st Alan Kemp
2nd Allan Ramsay
3rd Mike Allen
4th Richard Booth
5th Dave Woods
6th Geoff Cooke
7th Bill Cotton
8th John Rayner

Category G
1st Dave Gretton
2nd John Ginley
3rd Jeff Hardy
4th Brian Sunter
5th Derrick Woodings
6th Mick Ives
7th Murray Kirton
8th Gordon Aylesbury

Category H
1st Jack Watson
2nd Roland Crayford
3rd John Dowell

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: , ,