Results – National Masters Circuit Race Champs

Dean Shannon (30+) to former pro Geoff Wiles (70+) winners at the National Masters Circuit Race Champs at Hillingdon

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – National Masters Circuit Race Champs
(thanks Mark) – photos here

Masters A 30 +
1 Dean Shannon Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Richard Mardle Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
3 Mike Debney Cadence Cycling Performance
4 Andrew Hastings Richardsons-Trek RT
5 Lee Smith Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
6 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Race Team
7 Jason Burrill Bourne Whls CC
8 Bevan Humphreys BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
9 John Heaton-Armstrong Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
10 Ryan Smith VC Meudon
11 Toby Neave VC St Raphael

Masters B 35+
1 Colin Parry BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
2 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
3 Anthony Gibb CSE Racing
4 James Notley Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
5 Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
6 Jonathan Harris GS Avanti
7 James Norris High Wycombe Cycling Club
8 Alex Higham Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
9 Peter Wager Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
10 Richard Jerome Team Dassi
11 Jamie Streather VC St Raphael
12 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
13 Gavin Morton VC Meudon
14 Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club
15 Christos Pagidas Twickenham CC

Masters C 40+
1 Ian Rees Dymag-T-1-D
2 Jason White Clay Cross Road Team
3 Matthew Beckett Cardiff JIF
4 Paul Crook WDMBC/Beyond/Specialized
5 Jay Eastwood Banjo Cycles
6 Ian Knight Team Corley Cycles
7 Jason Kierman St Ives CC
8 Darrell Pembroke VC Meudon
9 Rupert Beale Beeline Bicycles RT
10 Darren Perry Beeston RC
11 John Veness Handsling Racing
12 Nicholas Beale Beeline Bicycles RT
13 Steve Dring Team Echelon – Rotor
14 Graham Crow Twickenham CC
15 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
16 John Gartland GJS Cruise Racing
17 Jason Streather VC St Raphael
18 Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC
19 Mark Shepherd Banjo Cycles
20 Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
21 Tim Granshaw Handsling Racing

Masters D 45+
1 Martin Smith BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
2 Nick Abraham BC Private Member
3 Michael Skipsey TMG Horizon Cycling Team
4 Alun Owen CC Abergavenny/JP Signs & Print
5 Steve Willis Eastbourne Rovers CC
6 Gary Sheppard Bath Cycling Club
7 Gianluca Cappello VC Meudon
8 Stephen Campbell Twickenham CC
9 Chris Jubb Pearson Cycling Club
10 Ben Macland VC Meudon
11 Philip Holloway Southend Wheelers
12 Wayne Coombs BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
13 Huw Watkins London Dynamo
14 Gavin Starling Brighton Mitre CC
15 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
16 Andy Clapham West Bridgford Cycle Club
17 Gray Turnock Finsbury Park CC
18 Simon Whiten Handsling Racing
19 Alan Davies PSUK Cycle Race Team
20 David Gayler Kenton RC
21 Jonathan Donald Pearson Cycling Club
22 Robert Stimpson Python Racing Team
23 Vincent Halpern Handsling Racing
24 William Slack London Dynamo
25 Desmond Gayler Kenton RC
26 Simon Brooks VC St Raphael
27 Nick Noble BH-Solidor-WAM Youth

Masters E 50+
1 Mike Twelves Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypipe
2 Tim Costello GS Vecchi
3 Colin Roshier Team Quest – The Bike Shop
4 Ralph Carter London Dynamo
5 Craig Wilson VC Meudon
6 Frank Rawlins North Road CC
7 Barry Bonnett
8 Michael Fuller Team Quest – The Bike Shop
9 Graham Berridge Pearson Cycling Club
10 Michael Inder Team Quest – The Bike Shop
11 Richard Collins Imperial Racing Team
12 Russell Childs RT 316
13 Jim Kent London Dynamo
14 Steven Cottington Cadence RT

Masters 55+
1 Jim Moffatt Virgin Active
2 Costa Pierides Finchley Racing Team
3 Christopher Davis Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films
4 Paul Doel Team Quest – The Bike Shop
5 David Mitchell Annan 2010 Racing
6 Carmelo Luggeri Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
7 Richard Hutt Lampard Road Club
8 Paul Buckley Thames Velo
9 Ian Cowan Solihull CC
10 Paul Nelson VC Meudon
11 Steve Barnsley GS Vecchi
12 Richard Simmons VC Meudon
13 Brian OKelly Bristol RC
14 Norman Mellors Rock N Road Cycles
15 Mark Minting Dinnington Racing Club

Cat I & J 70+
1 Geoff Wiles Abellio – SFA Racing Team
2 Barry Jones BC Private Member

Cat H 65+
1 Peter Jones Hillingdon Cycling Club
2 Roger Jackaman South Western RC – Evans Cycles
3 Andrew Gibson Andover Whls
4 Colin Summerfield GS Vecchi

Cat G 60+
1 Alan Forrester Rhyl Cycling Club
2 Malcolm Freeman High Wycombe Cycling Club
3 Ralph Keeler Cambridge CC
4 Wayne Thomas G.S. Henley
5 Ian Cooper Hillingdon Cycling Club

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,