Result – Shropshire RR League


Matthew Humpage winner of the Shropshire RR League event at Bridgenorth last Thursday (June 12)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Shropshire RR League

1 Matthew Humpage Islabikes
2 Peter Craddock
3 John Cooke Revolutions Racing
4 Craig Guy Fred Williams Cycles
5 David Edgar
6 Greg Caley Walsall RCC
7 Mike Guildford Paramount CRT
8 Hannah Payton WyndyMilla – Reynolds
9 John Cornfield Borntobike/Bridgtown Cycles
10 Andrew Tomlinson Wolverhampton RCC/Bridgtown Cy…

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,