Results – Eelmore Circuit Series 3


Lewis Atkins, Lucy Chittenden & Nicholas Allen winners at week 3 of the Eelmore Circuit Series last Wednesday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Eelmore Circuit Series 3

1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
2 Adrian Lansley
3 Peter Hawkins Madison Genesis
4 David Creeggan Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
5 Kieran Ali
6 George Stainton-Ellis Team Dassi
7 Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
8 Albert Ellison VC Meudon
9 Mike Smith
10 Robert McCarthy Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT

1 Lucy Chittenden
2 Georgina Panchaud
3 Rebecca Carter WyndyMilla
4 Nasima Siddiqui WyndyMilla
5 Sally Stubbs Imperial Racing Team

1 Nicholas Allen Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
2 Simon Jodrell Odiham Cycling Club
3 Marcus Thompson Team Cystic Fibrosis
4 Charles Page Hillingdon Slipstreamers
5 Jamie Newall Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
6 Tom Shrimpton
7 Nick Kirke
8 William Harper Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Ryan Keynes Odiham Cycling Club
10 James Bower

U16 Boys
1 Charles Page Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Jack Freeman Alton CC/Owens Cycles
3 Alexander Cross Oakley Pedalers
U14 Boys
1 Ieuan Woods Charlotteville CC
2 Lewis Haller Charlotteville CC
3 Troy Loxley North Hampshire RC

U12 Boys
1 Gabriel Banner Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Sam Bishop Charlotteville CC
3 Malin Cory Charlotteville CC

U10 Boys
1 Joseph O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Alexander Uphill Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Benjamin Bisson Hillingdon Slipstreamers

U8 Boys
1 James Brown Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Ben Coppola Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Pascal Giret G.S. Henley

U16 Girls
1 Meggy Hester Charlotteville CC
2 Quanta Cory
3 Bethany Audas WyndyMilla

U14 Girls
1 Alice Matravers Charlotteville CC
2 Ellie Cooper Charlotteville CC
3 Jemma Bowler Hillingdon Slipstreamers

U12 Girls
1 Isabella Escalera Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Josie Goble

U10 Girls
1 Mia Loxley North Hampshire RC
2 Honor Ashby Charlotteville CC
3 Katie Keiller Charlotteville CC

U8 Girls
1 Bobbie O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,