Results – Virgin Money Cyclone Leazes Crits


Dean Downing & Charlie Tanfield among the winners at Virgin Money Cyclone Leazes Crits in Newcastle on Friday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Virgin Money Cyclone Leazes Crits
(thanks Anna & team)

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Dean Downing NFTO Pro Cycling
2 Liam Holohan Madison Genesis
3 Ian Bibby Madison Genesis
4 Tom Stewart Madison Genesis
5 Rob Partridge Velosure Giordana
6 Adam Martin Metaltek-Kuota RT
7 Matthieu Boulo Team Raleigh
8 Harry Tanfield KTM –
9 Evan Oliphant Team Raleigh
10 James Lowsley-Williams NFTO Pro Cycling
11 Peter Hawkins Madison Genesis
12 George Atkins Team Raleigh
13 James Moss Velosure Giordana
14 Alex Blain Team Raleigh
15 Josef Metelka Spirit Bikes RT
16 Josh Hunt NFTO Pro Cycling

Regional A
1 Charlie Tanfield Adept Precision RT/NE Healthcare
2 Tony Fawcett Pioneer Scott Syncros
3 Patrick Pennefather Rock to Roll Cycles
4 Nick Spencer Blumilk
5 Richard Jones Achieve-Skinnergate Racing
6 Hamish Carrick SPEG-Project 51
7 Christian Fewtrell Achieve Cycle Coaching
8 Sean Noon Edinburgh RC
9 Greg Taylor Hetton Hawks CC
10 Rob Hamil Achieve Skinnergate
11 Mark Armstrong Barnesbury CC
12 Ian Cowen Cleveland Wheelers
13 Stephen Walton Gosforth RC

Cat A
1 Joe Howard Marton RT A
2 Jake Dobson Newcastle Phoenix CC A
3 Hugo Storey Marton RT A
4 Zeb Kyffin Gosforth RC A
5 Matthew Lynn Hetton Hawks CC A
6 Ryan Abbs Hetton Hawks CC A
7 Fin Robertson Derwentside CC A
8 William Turnbull Marton RT A
9 Dan Charlton Hetton Hawks CC A
10 Reece Hesler Hetton Hawks CC A
11 Michael King Hetton Hawks CC A
12 Joshua Craven Tyneside Vagabonds CC A
13 Oliver Maw Newcastle Phoenix CC A
14 Isaac Noble Gosforth RC A
15 Richie Allen Marton RT A
16 Lewis Mooring Newcastle Phoenix CC A

Cat B
1 Toby Tanfield Cleveland Wheelers B
2 Dylan Hayhes Hetton Hawks CC B
3 Joe Wilson Stockton Wheelers B
4 Joe Howcroft Otley CC B
5 Cameron Thompson Newcastle Phoenix CC B
6 James Morris Hetton Hawks CC B
7 Toby Dawson Gala CC B
8 Joseph Tubby Tyneside Vagabonds CC B
9 Robyn Jones Stockton Wheelers B
10 James Corfield Gosforth RC B
11 Archie Broadbent Gosforth RC B
12 Nyall Horner Gosforth RC B
13 Louis Maw Newcastle Phoenix CC B
Cat A Girls B
1 Kirsty Boak Marton RT A Girl
2 Emma Borthwick Edinburgh RC A Girl
3 Sophie Enever Tyneside Vagabonds CC A Girl
4 Eleanor Fletcher Gosforth RC A Girl

Cat B Girls
1 Alexandra Rimmer Hetton Hawks CC B Girl
2 Fiona Turnbull Tyneside Vagabonds CC B Girl
3 Molly Drew Lee Valley Youth CC B Girl
4 Marie Lynn Hetton Hawks CC B Girl
5 Rhiana Nitsch One Line Racing B Girl

Cat C
1 Hugo Lutz-Atkinson Marton RT C
2 Matthew Wells Tyneside Vagabonds CC C
3 Jenson Brown Ciclysta Bordighelia C
4 Matthew Green Newcastle Phoenix CC C
5 Will Hetherington Newcastle Phoenix CC C
6 Harry Fitzgerald Gosforth RC C
7 Ryan Hesler Hetton Hawks CC C
8 Max Lutz-Atkinson Marton RT C
9 Harry Morris Hetton Hawks CC C
10 Josh Charlton Hetton Hawks CC C
11 Thomas Davison Gosforth RC C

Cat D
1 Daniel Holmes Tyneside Vagabonds CC D
2 Lewis Dolan Marton RT D
3 Ben Ethringow Stockton Wheelers D
4 Daniel Saba Newcastle Phoenix CC D
5 Tyler Kinghorn Unattached D
6 Pete Watson Barnesbury CC D
1 Grace Castle Newcastle Phoenix CC D Girl
2 Willow Morris Hetton Hawks CC D Girl
1 Bethan Witson One Life Racing C Girl

1 Harriett James Gosforth RC Youth D Girl

Cat E
1 Robert Brooker Gosforth RC E


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,