Result – Barnsley Road Club Open 10


Ouch! Daniel Barnett records a 20 minute dead 10 to win the Barnsley Road Club Open 10 mile time trial on Saturday, 14th June on the O10/2

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Barnsley Road Club Open 10

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1st Daniel Barnett A 00:20:00
2nd Julian Ramsbottom Pedal Pushers RT 00:20:08
2nd Rich Dean Barnsley Road Club 00:20:08
4th Robby Krygsman Team Swift 00:20:18
5th Robert Morris Mapperley CC 00:20:57
6th Russell Jelly Mapperley CC 00:20:58
7th Stewart Smith Team Swift 00:21:06
8th Lee Cairns Team Swift 00:21:18
8th Neal Parkin North Notts Olympic CC 00:21:18
10th Ian Wroblewski Lutterworth Cycle Centre RT 00:21:26
11th Anthony Bromley Barnsley Road Club 00:21:30
12th Alan Cooke Matlock CC 00:21:34
13th Steve Robinson North Notts Olympic CC 00:21:38
14th Chris Green Dinnington RC 00:21:48
15th Jake Cook Barnsley Road Club 00:21:55
16th Lee Dixon Team CF 00:22:00
17th Andrew Cutts Birdwell Wheelers 00:22:01
18th Andrew Whitehead Rockingham CC 00:22:03
18th Paul Mapletoft Kiveton Park CC 00:22:03
20th Peter Morris Planet X Racing Team 00:22:07
21st Harry White Out of The Saddle 00:22:21
22nd Craig Lamb Alford Wheelers CC 00:22:31
23rd Derek Robinson Planet X Racing Team 00:22:32
24th Michael Hudson Harrogate Nova CC 00:22:35
24th Anthony McGarry Doncaster Wheelers 00:22:35
26th Dave Bates South Pennine RC 00:22:48
27th Tony Johnson Barnsley Road Club 00:22:55
27th Steve Burrows Team Swift 00:22:55
29th David Boden Mapperley CC 00:22:59
30th Wayne Randall Barnsley Road Club 00:23:07
31st Alan West Kiveton Park CC 00:23:12
32nd Garry Lee Mapperley CC 00:23:15
33rd Gary Kondor Sherwood Pines Cycles 00:23:20
33rd Graham Huck Doncaster Wheelers 00:23:20
35th John Lancaster Ravensthorpe CC 00:23:22
36th John Catley Barnsley Road Club 00:23:23
37th Robert Barnard Team CF 00:23:32
38th Charles Crooks Team Swift 00:23:35
39th Jeff Bowler South Pennine RC 00:23:44
40th Tony Stott VTTA Yorkshire 00:23:57
40th Ian Ambler Rockingham CC 00:23:57
42nd Tony Galvin Barnsley Road Club 00:23:58
43rd Peter Stirk Upton CC 00:24:07
44th Ant MacNamara Rockingham CC 00:24:11
45th Chris Wallis Clarence Wheelers 00:24:12
46th Steve Lacey Barnsley Road Club 00:24:13
47th Josephine Corbett Team Swift 00:24:20
48th Ben Hamilton Rutland CC 00:24:22
49th David Cook Rockingham CC 00:24:23
50th Robert Cooke Rockingham CC 00:24:24
51st Kieran O’Doherty Bronte Wheelers CC 00:24:25
52nd David Bowen Barnsley Road Club 0:24:28
52nd= Mike Williams Team Swift C 00:24:28
54th Mike Shacklock Yorkshire Road Club 00:24:30
55th Michael Weaver Rotherham Wheelers 00:24:39
56th Richard Barnes Barnsley Road Club 00:25:07
57th Pete Bould Barnsley Road Club 00:25:22
58th John Richard Smith Thurcroft CC 76 00:25:37
59th Alan Kaye City Road Club (Hull) 00:25:42
60th Ron Hallam South Pennine RC 00:26:00
61st Richard Baker Huddersfield Star Wheelers 00:26:01
62nd Mike Garvey VTTA North Midlands 00:26:02
63rd Geoffrey Hague Rutland CC 00:26:52
64th Brian Rose Brough Wheelers 00:26:56
65th Chloe Selman Stocksbridge CC 00:27:42
66th David Bird Barnsley Road Club 00:27:43
67th Miss Ala Jackson Rockingham CC 00:29:26
68th Harry Cowley Chester Road Club 00:30:19


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,