Results – Ludgershall Summer Series 4


James Horton, Robert Ward & Julia Hesselberg winners at week 4 of the Ludgershall Summer Series at Andover, Hampshire

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Ludgershall Summer Series 4

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Robert Ward Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
2 David Billings VC St Raphael
3 Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
4 Matthew Callaghan Gloucester City CC
5 Lee Smith Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
6 Brook Elgie Peter Hansford Racing
7 Stuart Thompson VC St Raphael
8 Gary Sheppard Bath Cycling Club
9 James Local London Dynamo
10 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
11 Henry Farrell CSE Racing
12 Callum Lister Cotswold Veldrijden
13 Stephen Biddulph Borntobike/Bridgtown Cycles
14 Scott Leakey Performance Cycles
15 Cameron Thompson VC St Raphael

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Julia Hesselberg Performance Cycles
2 Victoria Long Army Cycling Union
3 Nicola Wheeler Team Wiggle
4 Lili McLean Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
5 Charlotte Sampson Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…
6 Samantha Wilson Army Cycling Union
7 Keeley Spate Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
8 Claire Westerman

1 James Horton Cannondale Racing
2 Alastair Luxford CSE Racing
3 Theo Webb Velo Club Venta
4 Ryan White 1st Chard Whls
5 David Hutchison VC St Raphael
6 Tom Stringer Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
7 Richard Smith Army Cycling Union
8 Kevin Baker Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
9 Matthew Hargreaves Bath Cycling Club
10 Marc-Antoine di Guisto Cardiff University Marmots
11 Gary Hill JMJ RT
12 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
13 David Crosbie Army Cycling Union
14 David Mitchell Annan 2010 Racing
15 Ryan Smith VC Meudon
16 Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
17 Sam Norrish Army Cycling Union
18 Leon Marshall Royal Navy & Royal Marines…
19 Unknown Rider
20 Mark Adams Army Cycling Union
21 Unknown Rider
22 Andrew Daniels Zappi’s Cycling Club
23 Patrick Brown Eden Veranda Racing
24 Louis Parker Velo Club Venta
25 Unknown Rider
26 Jake Yarranton
27 Paul Buckley Thames Velo
28 Shaun Green Army Cycling Union
29 Oliver Clark RP Racing Team
30 Jaime Shilling Army Cycling Union
31 Keith Gandy VC Meudon
32 Joe Lund VC Bristol Webbs of Warmley
33 Stephen Biddulph Borntobike/Bridgtown Cycles
34 James Beechey Army Cycling Union
35 Joseph Henstridge NFTO Race Club
36 Angus Wood Army Cycling Union
37 Scott Cole VC Bristol Webbs of Warmley
38 Andrew Pickett Velo Club Venta

U16 Boys
1 Elliot Lassiter Cotswold Veldrijden
2 Thomas Sewell Cotswold Veldrijden
3 Giles Clark Didcot Phoenix CC

U14 Boys
1 Alex Hall Andover Whls
2 Jamie Series

U10 Boys
1 Max Taylor 1st Chard Whls
2 Jack Webb 1st Chard Whls

U8 Boys
1 Jack Shuker Chippenham & Dist Whls

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,