Results – Hillingdon Crits – Sunday


Nick Spencer-Vellacott & Arjan Planting winners at the third and fourth cat races at Hillingdon on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Hillingdon Crits – Sunday

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

3rd Cat only
1 Arjan Planting Dulwich Paragon CC
2 Anthony Jarrett Finsbury Park CC
3 Edward Giles RP Racing Team
4 Tom Sefton RP Racing Team
5 Ivan Jordan Elitecycling
6 Jordan Mooney Welwyn Wheelers CC
7 Steffen Verbist London Phoenix CC
8 Michael Coomber ICycle Cycling Club
9 Darryl Lusardi Willesden Cycling Club
10 Alexander Pierce Willesden Cycling Club

4th Cat only
1 Nick Spencer-Vellacott CC London
2 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Wh…
3 David Hewett Adalta Cycling Club
4 Markus Noe-Nordberg London Dynamo
5 James Gray VC Londres
6 Anthony Lusardi Willesden Cycling Club
7 Shane Townsend Westerley CC
8 Jonathan Page Watford Velo Sport
9 Adam Wells Kingston Whls CC
10 David Course Bedfordshire Road Cycling Club

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,