Results – Thruxton Circuit Races


Adele Martin, Justin Hoy & Daniel Mcquillan winners at the Thruxton Circuit Races on Tuesday evening

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Thruxton Circuit Races

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
2 David Creeggan Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
3 Ben Sumner Beeline Bicycles RT
4 James Wilson VC St Raphael
5 Jon Cannings
6 Sean Frost Tri UK
7 Scott Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
8 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
9 Robert Ward Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
10 Cameron Thompson VC St Raphael
11 James Plumb
12 Alex Harding Andover Whls
13 Stuart Thompson VC St Raphael
14 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
15 Andrew Bryson Peter Hansford Racing
16 Michael Ford Blazing Saddles Cycles
17 David Billings VC St Raphael
18 Rowan Horner VC St Raphael

1 Daniel Mcquillan Tri UK
2 Will Weynberg Sotonia CC
3 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
4 Vincent Avery Mid Devon CC
5 David Harper Andover Whls
6 Henry Nelson Southampton University RC
7 Lee Frost Tri UK
8 Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
9 Giles Greening
10 Joseph Henstridge NFTO Race Club
11 David Hutchison VC St Raphael
12 Mike Smith Gillingham and District Wheele…
13 William Harper Dulwich Paragon CC
14 David Scott Behind The Bikeshed
15 Neil Horner Behind The Bikeshed
16 David Peel Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
17 Paul Upshall Bournemouth BMX Club
18 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
19 Dominic Laval
20 Pete Carter
21 Jason Gault
22 Steven Bungay Behind The Bikeshed
23 Peter Lynk
24 Alex Fanshawe
25 Ben Lockett Tri UK
26 Gary Hill JMJ RT
27 Christian Hatton VC St Raphael
28 Barry Plank Abbotts Ann Cycles
29 Richard Smith Army Cycling Union
30 Chris Gray Gillingham and District Wheele…
31 Ian Cooke Sarum Velo
32 Thomas Trueman Rock N Road Cycles
33 Robert Mosley Thames Velo
34 Theo Webb Velo Club Venta
35 Robert Martin Team Tor 2000
36 Alistair Bunting Primera-UK-Biking
37 Albert Baker Behind The Bikeshed
38 Andrew Gibson Andover Whls
39 Ian MacDonald Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize…
40 Matt Macdonald Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize…
41 Stephen Lewis Zappi’s Cycling Club
42 Andrew Banks Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
43 Christopher Eccles Sid Valley CC
44 Luke Brashier Cycle Club Basingstoke
45 Stephen Tiernan Primera-UK-Biking
46 Ian Jeffery Tri UK
47 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
48 Michael Smith Cambridge University RT – Hunt…
49 Mike Anderson VC St Raphael
50 William Sawyer Abbotts Ann Cycles
51 Peter Horn

1 Adele Martin VC St Raphael
2 Ruby Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
3 Julia Hesselberg Performance Cycles
4 Alison Brashier North Hampshire RC
5 Keeley Spate Salisbury Road and Mountain CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,