Results – Huddersfield Criterium


1-2 for NFTO as Dean Downing wins Huddersfield Criterium from Adam Blythe on Friday night in Yorkshire

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Huddersfield Criterium
(thanks to photo finish John Purdy)

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Dean Downing NFTO Elite 1:08:41
2 Adam Blythe NFTO Elite 14
3 Christopher Latham 100% ME Elite st
4 Russell Downing NFTO Elite st
5 Harry Tanfield KTM Elite 30
6 James Lowsley-Williams NFTO 1st st
7 Jake Womersley HARIBO Beacon Cycling Team 1st st
8 Matt Cronshaw Velosure – Giordana RT Elite st
9 Richard Hepworth Velosure – Giordana RT Elite st
10 Joshua Hunt NFTO 1st st
11 Germain Burton 100% ME Elite st
12 Jacob Tipper KTM Elite st
13 Nathan Draper RST Racing Team 2nd st
14 Jacob Scott HARIBO Beacon Cycling Team 1st st
15 Stuart Reid Wheelbase Altura MGD 1st st
16 Jake Kelly 100% ME Elite st
17 Samuel Williams NFTO Elite st
18 Ryan Davis Starley Primal Pro Cycling 2nd 38
19 Hugh Wilson NFTO 1st 42

Joseph Wiltshire NFTO Race Club 1st (junior)

1 Lewis Craven Wheelbase Altura MGD 3rd 41:49
2 Geoffrey Martin Huddersfield Star Whlrs 3rd 53
3 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club 2nd 55
4 Dominic Smith Retford & District Wheelers 2nd st
5 Joshua Cutler 3RT 3rd 57
6 Gavin Shirley 2nd 1:09
7 Richard Creaser Ravensthorpe CC st

@ 1 lap
Andrew Webster GKV RT 2nd
Gareth Rayner Sowerby Brothers CRT 3rd
Paul Allen Dinnington Racing Club 2nd
David Micklethwaite 3RT 2nd
Dominic Turner V S Cycles, Brighouse 3rd
Timothy Mansfield Huddersfield Star Whlrs 3rd
Philip West VC St Raphael 2nd
Mick Ballantyne NFTO Race Club 2nd
Jack Chamber Yorkshire RC 4th
Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD 2nd

Leah Pheasey PH-MAS Cycling 3rd

1 Robert Scott PH-MAS Cycling A 36:19
2 Thomas Pidcock Aire Valley Racing Team A 1:23
3 Thomas Humphrey Kirklees Cycling Academy A 1:24
4 Conor Davies Team RL360 Isle Of Man A st
5 Brad Dransfield Kirklees Cycling Academy A st
6 Patrick Merriman A st
7 Nathan Allatt Holmfirth Cycling Club A st

Jim Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club B
Jordan Reed Kirklees Cycling Academy A
Sam Travis Kirklees Cycling Academy A
Harrison Cooper-Oldroyd Kirklees Cycling Academy A

Eugene Cross Clifton CC A
Liam Gilpin Wakefield Junior Triathlon Club A
Jacob Feetham BBM Revolution Cycling Club A
Jack Ford Holmfirth Cycling Club B

George Fox East Bradford CC A
Joe Williams Holme Valley Whls A

Harry Myers 3RT A
Elizabeth Denby Paul Milnes Cycles/Bradford Oly A

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,