Results – Mallory Park Tuesday League 12


Carl Sturgeon winner of the category 2/3/4 event at round 12 of the Tuesday night Mallory Park Circuit Races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Mallory Park Tuesday League 12

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Category 2/3
1 Carl Sturgeon
2 Paul Searson Nottingham Clarion CC
3 Chris Osment
4 Jordan Peacock Rugby Velo
5 Mike Twelves Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
6 Daniel Finnegan Lichfield City CC
7 Iain Palmer Twickenham CC
8 Corey Ashley Beeston RC
9 Andrew Eagers Derby Mercury RC
10 James Hedley-Smith Pedal Power Loughborough


U16 Boys
1 Liam Davies Leicester CSC
2 Matthew McNamee Leicestershire Road Club
3 Jack Bradley Heanor Clarion CC

U16 Girls
1 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln
2 Amy Garner Welland Valley CC

U14 Boys
1 Finn Mansfield Nottingham Clarion CC
2 Alex Haines Leicestershire Road Club
3 Thomas Zygo Team Milton Keynes

U14 Girls
1 April Tacey Leicestershire Road Club
2 Xan Crees Derby Mercury RC
3 Connie-May Roper

U12 Boys
1 Joshua Giddings Heanor Clarion CC
2 Joel Corbishley Team Milton Keynes
3 Alec Gregory Leicestershire Road Club

U12 Girls
1 Amelie Wayte Matlock CC
2 Olivia Hunnikin Rutland Rouleur
3 Eve Atkinson Rutland Rouleur

U10 Boys
1 Jed Smithson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 George Gray Zappi’s Cycling Club
3 Edward Hopkins Welland Valley CC

U10 Girls
1 Fay Garner Welland Valley CC
2 Ella-Mae Fereday Team Milton Keynes
3 Florence Lissaman Rutland Rouleur

U8 Boys
1 Thomas Gaul Rutland Rouleur
2 Ben Woodhouse Solihull CC
3 Greg Mather Hinckley Cycle Racing Club

U8 Girls
1 Elana-Rose Fereday Team Milton Keynes
2 Millie Fionda Rutland Rouleur
3 Mia Hopkins Welland Valley CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,