Results – Thruxton Tuesday Circuit Races


Ben Simmons, Jennifer Hudson & Pete Beilby winners at the Thruxton Motor Racing Circuit Tuesday Circuit Races on July 15

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Thruxton Tuesday Circuit Races

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Ben Simmons Team Wiggle
2 Tim Elverson Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
3 Ben Sumner Beeline Bicycles RT
4 Henry Latimer Catford CC Equipe/Banks
5 Mitchell Webber Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
6 Danny Axford Arctic Tacx RT
7 Tavis Walker Velo Club Walcot
8 Charles Rees Ride 24/7
9 Roger Theron Army Cycling Union
10 David Larcombe Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
11 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
12 Scott Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
13 Brook Elgie Peter Hansford Racing
14 Cameron Thompson VC St Raphael
15 Matthew Bone I-Team Cyclists’ Club
16 Gareth Dickinson Farnborough & Camberley CC
17 Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000
18 Alex Harding Andover Whls
19 Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
20 Michael Ford Blazing Saddles Cycles
21 David Blount
22 Edwin Puttock Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
23 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael

1 Pete Beilby Primera-UK-Biking
2 James Franklin Velo Club Venta
3 Bernard Charlick Cycle Club Basingstoke
4 Ryan Keynes Odiham Cycling Club
5 Keith Scott VC Meudon
6 Stephen Walkling VC St Raphael
7 Tom Stringer Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
8 Jon Harris Cycle Club Basingstoke
9 Matt Macdonald Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
10 David Mitchell Annan 2010 Racing
11 Graham Rogerson Army Cycling Union
12 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
13 Jeremy Lambert Rock N Road Cycles
14 Christopher Eccles Sid Valley CC
15 Christian Hatton VC St Raphael
16 Ben Bradley Southdown Velo
17 Lee Henderson Behind The Bikeshed
18 Peter Humphreys Gillingham and District Wheele…
19 Richard Barnes High Wycombe Cycling Club
20 Shaun Green Army Cycling Union
21 Albert Baker Behind The Bikeshed
22 Dominic Laval
23 Neil Horner Behind The Bikeshed
24 Martin Chaldecott Bournemouth Jubilee Whls
25 Kelly Brocklehurst
26 Lewis Martin Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
27 Stephen Homewood Newbury RC
28 Chris Gray Gillingham and District Wheele…
29 William Sawyer Abbotts Ann Cycles
30 Peter Lynk
31 Kevin Baker Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
32 Ian Loades Team Dassi
33 Mark Hill Royal Navy & Royal Marines…
34 David Scott Behind The Bikeshed
35 Roger Longman Team Tor 2000
36 Ian Robson Devon & Somerset Fire &…
37 Ben Preston Severn RC
38 Steven Bungay Behind The Bikeshed
39 Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
40 Ian MacDonald Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
41 Tom Wheeler Cycle Club Basingstoke
42 Jack Billyard Swindon RC
43 Stephen Biddulph Borntobike/Bridgtown Cycles
44 Russell Gray Team Tor 2000
45 Andrew Gibson Andover Whls
46 Barry Plank Abbotts Ann Cycles
47 Jonathan Wren Sotonia CC
48 James Braid
49 Paul Mace Royal Air Force CC
50 Robert Martin Team Tor 2000
51 Ian Donohue Southern Planning Practice Ltd
52 Gareth Batson High Wycombe Cycling Club
53 Ian Asher Offcamber
54 Ryan Smith VC Meudon
55 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
56 Felix Wilkinson Ride 24/7
57 Theo Webb Velo Club Venta
58 Ian Wiseman Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
59 Ian Wrightson Team Dassi
60 James Thomas Southampton University RC
61 Michael Woodland Team Dassi
62 Leon Marshall Royal Navy & Royal Marines…
63 Ian Cooke Sarum Velo
64 Andrew Crocker Team Tor 2000
65 David Hird Ipswich Bicycle Club
1 Jennifer Hudson VC St Raphael
2 Ruby Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
3 Julia Hesselberg Performance Cycles
4 Keeley Spate Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
5 Natasha Reddy Palmer Park Velo RT
6 Charlotte Sampson Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…
7 Victoria Long Army Cycling Union
8 Victoria Williams Team WNT

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,