Results – Lotus League 11


Lots of young winners at week 11 of the Lotus Circuit Race League on July 16

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lotus League 11

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Mens Go Race Champs 70 Mins
1st Richard Walter
2nd Charlie Stringer
3rd Ollie Simmonds
4th Mark Lapping
5th Ian Nixon
6th Simon Tabiner Iceni Velo
7th James Kershaw Iceni Velo

British Schools Cycling Association – Norfolk Championship 2014

Over 15
1st Ethan Humphrey Framingham Earl
2nd Brandon Thorne Thetford
3rd James Mahoney Framingham Earl
4th Will McCutcheon Framingham Earl
5th Jonathon Briggs Framingham Earl

Under 15
1st Dougal Toms Norwich School
2nd Zak Coleman Caister High
3rd Keiran Jarvis Diss High
4th Eden Cuffe Bungay
5th Sophie Wright ??
6th Ben Howell Wymondham (Should have been in Over 15!)
7th Matthew Baker Long Stratton
8th Hector Carey Sanston
9th Alastair Barrows CNS
10th Ben Turner Cliff Park High Gorleston
11th Oliver Wood Hobart
12th Nick Wileman Framingham Earl
13th Harrison Charlwood Notre Dame High
14th Emma Codling Thorpe St Andrew
15th Tommy Sylvester Hobart
16th Josh Burgess Hobart

1st Team Hobart

Under 13
1st Seth Houlgate Cliff Park High Gorleston
2nd Chris Haslam Aylsham
3rd Morgan Clark Cliff Park High Gorleston
4th Connor Rumbles APH
5th Jackson Churchill Reepham
6th Nathan Mayling Thorpe St Andrew
7th Alex Odgers Diss High
8th Angus Toms Norwich
9th Elle Turner CPH

Under 11
1st Emily Haslam Buxton
2nd Adam Alan Little Melton
3rd Ned Coke Beeston
4th Robert Lapping Beeston
5th Isabel Kitto Gresham
6th Oscar Simmonds Archbishop Sandcroft
7th Cameron Verney Cringleford
8th Jack Reader Taverham Hall
9th Jess Nixon Tivetshall
10th William Cunningham Banham
11th Dan Odgers Garboldisham

Under 9
1st Cam Hansell Beeston
2nd Edward Cole Taverham Hall
3rd Callum Laborde Hillside
4th Ashdon Fowler Blundeston
5th Hannah Turner CPJS
6th Mia Rutterford Hillside
7th Daisey Grantham Gt Ellingham
8th Honeysuckle Blanchard Homefield
9th Harvey Cardwell Little Melford
10th Nina Marsh Hillside
11th Oscar Sheeran Gt Ellingham
12th Ellis Byland-Brookes Hillside
13th Zania Carlo Gt Ellingham
14th Isabel Mayling St Wilhans?
15th George Stevenson Gt Ellingham
16th Thomas Carlo Gt Ellingham
17th Richard Dring Gt Ellingham

1st Team Hillside


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,