Results – CDNW RRL Smithfields


Jack Barrett & Greg Tognarelli winners at the CDNW road race league event at Smithfields

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – CDNW RRL Smithfields
(thanks to Anna & team)

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Jack Barrett The Rigmar Racers
2 Andrew Whitehall Glasgow Wheelers
3 Ben Hetherington Achieve-Skinnergate Racing
4 Lee Baldwin Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear
5 Michael Ashurst Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear
6 Ryan Fenwick Bigmar Racers
7 Alex Luhrs PH-MAS Cycling
8 Thomas Timothy Achieve-Skinnergate Racing
9 Ellis Kirkbride Border City Wheelers CC
10 Ryan Pike High On Bikes
11 Michael Rawson Kuota GSG Spinergy
12 Ben Harrison Lune RCC
13 Luke Beswick Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
14 Keith Laird Team Tohmsons Cycles
15 Frank Pilkington Bill Nickson Cycles RT
16 Shaun Nicholson Achieve-Skinnergate Racing
17 Alexander Foster Border City Wheelers CC
18 Bryan Pool Annan 2010 Racing
19 Patrick Pennefather Rock to Roll Cycles Ltd
20 Phil Gray Kuota GSG Spinergy
21 John Agnew PM
22 Maciey Furczyk Manchester Whlrs Club
23 Sam Dobson Green Jersey RT
24 Jonathan Wears Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypipe
25 Finlay Young The Rigmar Racers


1 Greg Tognarelli VC Cumbria / Lakeland Sprinters 01:53:30
2 Mathew Lythgoe Ribble Valley CRC st
3 Wayne Barr Velocity 44 Stirling st
4 Matthew Atkinson Durham University Cycling Club st
5 Michael Sproul Rock to Roll Cycles Ltd st
6 David Beattie Hawick CC st
7 Mark Nulty Manchester Whlrs Club st
8 Johnny Graham Team Right Move Windows st
9 Ben Trotter Macclesfield Wheelers st
10 Austin Aldred Bella In Sella st
11 Alan Lamont Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique st
12 Niall Paterson Honister 92 st
13 Luke Douglas Chorlton Velo st
14 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC st
15 Damon Atkinson VC Cumbria / Lakeland Sprinters st
16 Adam Baines Team Hoppers Rollers st
17 Garry Jackson Lune RCC st
18 Kenny Gray Kuota – Spinergy – GSG st
19 Christopher Waters Ribble Valley Juniors st
20 Joe Shaw Falkirk Bicycle Club st
21 Daniel Brejwo East Lancs st
22 John Backhouse Audlem Cycling Club st
23 John Kent Birkenhead North End CC st
24 Chris Ross Dumfries CC st
25 Craig Kidd st
26 Howard Lindow Lakes RC st
27 Joseph Robinson Wills Wheels CC st
28 Brian Pearson Lakes RC st
29 Sam Ashcroft 0 st
30 Darran Acton Team Chronomaster st
31 Sean Hoban VC Cumbria / Lakeland Sprinters st
32 Darren Young Bill Nickson Cycles RT st
33 William  Turner Falkirk Bicycle Club st
34 John Bamford Team Chronomaster st
35 Ian Roberts Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear st
36 Josh Varty PM st
37 David Crowley Bill Nickson Cycles RT @20s
38 Michael Grimshaw Clitheroe RC @12:11
39 Nigel Stephenson Beacon Wheelers st
40 Craig Summersgill Rock to Roll Cycles Ltd @19:58

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,