Result – Hounslow & District Wheelers Open 25

Peter Tadros of Quickvit Trainsharp fastest in the Hounslow & District Wheelers Open 25 mile time trial at Bentley on the H25/8 (Sunday)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Hounslow & District Wheelers Open 25

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1st Peter Tadros In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT 0:51:16
2nd Stephen Walkling VC St Raphael 0:51:42
3rd Steve Williamson VC Godalming & Haslemere 0:51:57
4th Tim Cartwright Newbury RC 0:52:19
5th Andy Langdown Hampshire RC 0:52:40
6th Phil Ember Kingston Wheelers CC 0:53:44
7th Paul Callinan London Dynamo 0:53:54
8th Colin McDermott Festival RC Chelsea Audio 0:54:07
9th Daniel McCarthy VC Meudon 0:54:14
10th Simon Healey Andover Whs 0:54:28
11th Edward Renwick Oxford City RC 0:54:31
12th Rick Froud Alton CC/Owens Cycles 0:54:40
13th Andrew Snook Kingston Wheelers CC 0:54:57
14th Neil Harris 7 Oaks Triathlon Club 0:55:09
15th Paul Byford Crawley Wheelers 0:55:12
16th Nick Andrews Portsmouth North End CC 0:55:18
17th James Churchard G.S. Henley 0:55:24
18th Phil Watts North Hampshire RC 0:55:27
19th Michael Deen Redmon CC 0:55:31
20th Nic Stagg Hounslow & District Whs 0:55:39
21st Carl Richardson In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT 0:55:45
22nd Yuriy Tymchenko Sussex Nomads CC 0:56:06
23rd Andrew Payne Maidenhead & District CC 0:56:07
24th Stanley Kennett GS Stella 0:56:09
25th Rob Sherrin a3crg 0:56:23
26th Andrew Murray London Dynamo 0:56:24
27th Nigel Pratt Andover Whs 0:56:25
=28th Paul Helyer Blazing Saddles Cycles Ltd 0:56:30
=28th Mark Jones GS Stella 0:56:30
30th Gary Ferrett Hampshire RC 0:57:02
31st Matthew Scholes South Western Road Club 0:57:05
32nd Lesley Walkling VC St Raphael 0:57:12
33rd Stuart Hewlins Hounslow & District Whs 0:57:29
=34th Stuart Peckham New Forest CC 0:57:42
=34th Simon Doyle Team 0:57:42
36th Paul Clarkson Kingston Wheelers CC 0:57:48
37th Alan Lang VTTA North 0:57:51
38th James Shaw a3crg 0:57:57
39th Graham Giggs Bath Road Club 0:58:03
40th Iain Kent Didcot Phoenix CC 0:58:12
41st Ian Bashford Old Portlians CC 0:58:13
42nd Jon Fry Horsham Cycling 0:58:14
43rd Craig Green Bath CC 0:58:30
44th Rob Richardson Chippenham and Dist Whs 0:58:43
45th Mark Bernhardt GS Stella 0:58:53
46th Ian Turner North Road Club 0:59:15
47th Matthew Whitaker Kingston Wheelers CC 0:59:21
48th David Newman Westerley Cycling Club 0:59:47
49th Andrew Caldwell Hounslow & District Whs 0:59:49
50th James Hewitt Kingston Wheelers CC 1:00:05
51st Daniel Sharp Charlotteville Cycling Club 1:00:08
52nd David Churchill Bigfoot CC 1:00:16
53rd Andrew R Green Addiscombe CC 1:00:30
54th Paul King Team 1:00:35
55th Serge Bouschet Dulwich Paragon CC 1:00:36
56th Nigel Smith Southborough & Dist. Whs 1:01:00
57th Simon Mitchell Horsham Cycling 1:01:08
58th Rob Gardner Kingston Wheelers CC 1:01:26
59th Mark Gray London Dynamo 1:01:30
60th Paul King Old Portlians CC 1:01:46
61st Richard Williams Farnham RC 1:02:09
62nd David Clifford Farnham RC 1:02:11
63rd Michael Gowan Festival RC Chelsea Audio 1:02:24
64th Vince Dey Westerley Cycling Club 1:02:50
65th Derek Dowden Charlotteville Cycling Club 1:02:56
66th Nick McCormick Epsom CC 1:03:04
67th Peter Rowe Southborough & District Whs 1:03:29
68th Colin Crocker Sotonia CC 1:04:23
69th Adrian Tansley Bridgtown Cona Testa TT 1:04:38
70th Gemma Marshall a3crg 1:05:07
71st Robert Royle-Evatt Addiscombe CC 1:05:12
72nd Terry Belbin Poole Whs 1:05:14
73rd Roger Chapman Farnham RC 1:05:39
74th David Welling Farnham RC 1:05:40
75th Joanna Wells Hounslow and Dist Whs 1:05:53
76th Mark Oakley Twickenham CC 1:05:59
77th Keith White Epsom CC 1:06:13
78th Peter Horsfield Redmon CC 1:06:26
79th Anna Stedman Charlotteville Cycling Club 1:06:28
80th Virginia McGee Charlotteville Cycling Club 1:07:05
81st Gillian Reynolds Willesden CC 1:07:39
82nd Lizzy Yates Andover Whs 1:09:50
83rd David Lambert Farnborough & Camberley CC 1:10:30
84th Robert Jolliffe New Forest CC 1:11:00
85th Chris Summers Sotonia CC 1:13:24
86th Deanna Ferrett Hampshire RC 1:16:30
87th Richard Poole Farnborough & Camberley CC 1:17:48
88th Bob West VC Venta 1:21:27
89th Grant Pyke Kingston Phoenix CC 1:26:56

Tandem Result
1st Jill Bartlett Hounslow & District Whs Tandem (V) 01:03:03 1:00:22
Mark Silver 01:03:03

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,