Result – Team Tor 2000 Circuit Series 7


Ian Rees, Emily Attfield, Jack Salvidge & Oliver Cooper winners at wk 7 of the Team Tor 2000 Circuit Series at Ilton last Thursday (July 24)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Team Tor 2000 Circuit Series 7

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Ian Rees Dymag-T-1-D
2 Daniel Marshall Dymag-T-1-D
3 James Porter Chapeau The People’s Bicycle C
4 Elliot Davis Team Tor 2000
5 Marcin Bialoblocki Velosure – Giordana RT
6 Ashley Martin Bikeshed – UEX
7 Peter Medhurst Bikeshed – UEX
8 Glyndwr Griffiths Arctic Tacx RT
9 Matthew Franklin Dymag-T-1-D
10 Charles Rees Ride 24/7

1 Emily Attfield 1st Chard Whls
2 Alexandra Sheehan Merlin Cycles
3 Jessica Hill Cardiff Ajax CC
4 Elena Bremer Exeter Wheelers
5 Sarah Godwin Team Tor 2000
6 Nichola Rorke Exeter Wheelers

3rd Cat Only
1 Oliver Cooper 1st Chard Whls
2 Justin Dance 1st Chard Whls
3 Adam Underdown Tri UK
4 Elliott Johnston Exeter Wheelers
5 Sean Hogg 1st Chard Whls
6 Tim Southcombe Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
7 Andrew Perry Bristol RC
8 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
9 Dave Bentley Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
10 Kevin Jones Dymag-T-1-D
11 Darren Orchard Portsmouth North End CC

4th Cat Only
1 Jack Salvidge Sid Valley CC
2 Cameron Pelly Cycle Sport Dynamo
3 Jonathan Tune Exeter Wheelers
4 Mark Hudson Bristol South CC
5 Nick Hughes Pontypool RCC
6 William Payne Clevedon & District RC
7 Lewis Henry Cardiff University Marmots
8 Bob Foxwell 1st Chard Whls
9 Mark Geddes Gillingham and District Wheele
10 Darren Rhymer Live2Ride Race Team

U16 Boys
1 Charlie Meredith Mid Devon CC
2 Elliot Redfern Bristol Cycling Development Sq
3 Ryan Dunn Cycle Sport Dynamo

U16 Girls
1 Madeline Howden Gillingham and District Wheele

U14 Boys
1 Joseph West 1st Chard Whls
2 Rowan Ellis 1st Chard Whls
3 James Geddes Gillingham and District Wheele

U12 Boys
1 Jack Dickinson
2 Tyler lindo North Devon Wheelers – South F
3 George Bond 1st Chard Whls

U10 Boys
1 Reuben Heal Revo Racing
2 Max Taylor 1st Chard Whls
3 Finnbar Little Gillingham and District Wheele

U10 Girls
1 Olivia Earthy
2 Freya Ellis

U8 Boys
1 Joseph Winfield North Devon Wheelers – South F
2 Owain Newing Gillingham and District Wheele
3 Lucas Earthy

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,