Result – CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series 17


Alex O’Sullivan & Karl Smith winners at week 17 of the CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series at Preston on Thursday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series 17
(thanks Anna & team)

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Alex Osullivan Achieve – Skinnergate Racing
2 Matthew Pilkington Metaltec Cycling
3 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT
4 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Richard Haughton Team Hoppers Rollers
6 Ben Harrison Lune RCC
7 David Reece Liverpool Mercury Dolan Cycling Club
8 Michael Cox HR en TC D.O.K / Pro Salton

3/4 & Women
1 Karl Smith Private Member
2 John Charles Private Member
3 David Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
4 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
5 Ryan Colton Mercury Performance Coaching RT
6 Aaron Tonks Ribble Valley CRC
7 Samuel Ashcroft Private Member
8 Samuel Pickering Dolan Factory RT
9 Paul Gallimore Private Member
10 William Erskine North Lancashire Road Club
11 Bill Cooper Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club
12 Jordan Stanworth Bolton Hot Wheels
13 Timothy Jones Cycle Sport Pendle
14 Dean Webster Clitheroe Bike Club
15 Harrison Simms Cycle Sport Pendle


1 Harry French Cycle Sport Pendle A
2 Nathan Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle B DISPENSATION
3 Louis Halleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle A
4 Archie Stewart Mossley CRT A
5 Lewis Hartley Velocity WD-40 B DISPENSATION
6 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle A
7 Ben Huddart Lancashire Road Club A
8 Chad Rawsterne Bolton Hot Wheels A
9 Ben Dobson Lancashire Road Club A
10 Elliot Reed Salt Ayre Cogset A
11 Toby Carway Salt Ayre Cogset A
12 Joseph Clough Ribble Valley Juniors A
13 Andrew Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels A
14 Anna Hulme Liverpool Mercury Dolan Cycling Club A

1 Dom Whitfield Mossley CRT B
2 Halley Woods Eastlands Velo B
3 Thomas Cornwell Sportcity Velo B
4 James Noonan Preston Wheelers B
5 Georgia Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle B
6 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels B
7 Samuel Rathbone Bella in Sella B
8 Felicity Gledhill Sportcity Velo B
9 Lucy Naylor Clitheroe Bike Club B
10 Harvey Torrance Red Rose Olympic B

1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT C
2 James Higham Eastlands Velo D
3 Andrew Lemm Blackpool Youth Cycling Association C
4 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels C
5 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo C
6 John Roberts Salt Ayre Cogset C
7 Adam Hodgson Salt Ayre Cogset C
8 Addam Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels C
9 Niamha Albones LCRC C
10 Eve Barrow Salt Ayre Cogset C
11 Daniel Vincent Cycle Sport Pendle C
12 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors C
13 Thomas Lees Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club C
14 Shannon Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle C
15 Connor Clarkson Cycle Sport Pendle C
16 Jack Clayton Cycle Sport Pendle C

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,