Result – Eelmore Circuit Racing


Justin Hoy DQ’d and Lewis Atkins gets the win at the latest round of the Eelmore Circuit Race League in the South East on Wednesday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Eelmore Circuit Racing

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Category E/1/2
1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
2 Adrian Lansley
3 David Creeggan Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
4 Ben Rowe WyndyMilla – Reynolds
5 Mike Smith
6 Albert Ellison VC Meudon
7 Lee Smith Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
8 Tom Smith Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
9 Adam Moore Team Dassi
10 Peter Allan

Category 3/4

1 Ryan Keynes Odiham Cycling Club
2 Charles Page Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Matthew Lansley RP Racing Team
4 Dominic Spear VC Meudon
5 Nicholas Mugridge
6 David Page WyndyMilla
7 Will Davidson VC Meudon
8 Simon Jodrell Odiham Cycling Club
9 William Lane VC Meudon
10 Joseph Andrews Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Lucy Chittenden
1 Jo Munden Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
3 Rebecca Carter WyndyMilla
4 Susan Freeburn WyndyMilla
5 Georgina Panchaud
6 Elizabeth Dunne WyndyMilla
7 Linda Endicott Kent Velo Girls CC
8 Kary Greer Kent Velo Girls CC

U16 Boys
1 Connor Woodford Willesden Cycling Club
2 Jack Freeman Alton CC/Owens Cycles
3 Christopher Jenkinson WyndyMilla

U16 Girls
1 Emma Clarke Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Quanta Cory Charlotteville CC
3 Meggy Hester Charlotteville CC

U14 Boys
1 Joshua Jones
2 Troy Loxley North Hampshire RC
3 Ben Bishop Charlotteville CC

U14 Girls
1 Ellie Cooper Charlotteville CC
2 Eleanor Shorey Charlotteville CC

U12 Boys
1 Sam Bishop Charlotteville CC
2 Malin Cory Charlotteville CC
3 Andrew McNaughton

U12 Girls
1 Emma Keiller Charlotteville CC

U10 Boys
1 Alexander Uphill Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Oliver Emment Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Harry Clarke Palmer Park Velo RT

U10 Girls
1 Katie Keiller Charlotteville CC
2 Sandetti Cory Charlotteville CC
3 Madeleine Mackintosh WyndyMilla

U8 Boys
1 James Brown Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Ben Coppola Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Edward Charles Charlotteville CC

U8 Girls
1 Electra Morris Charlotteville CC
2 Sophie Hand WyndyMilla


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,