Result – Mallory Park Tuesday League 16


Corey Ashley of Beeston RC winner of week 16 of the Tuesday Night Circuit Race League at Mallory Park

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Mallory Park Tuesday League 16

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Corey Ashley Beeston RC
2 Iain Palmer Twickenham CC
3 Jonathan Dexter Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
4 Mike Twelves Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
5 Matthew Exley
6 Peter Banham Fred Williams Cycles
7 Simon Askham Leicester Forest CC
8 Barry Connolly Team Milton Keynes
9 Tony Kiss Performance Cycles
10 Matthew Nell Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
U16 Boys

1 Kieran Howarth Nottingham Clarion CC
2 Sam Martin Rutland Rouleur
3 Joshua Wilkins Kettering CC

U16 Girls
1 Amy Garner Welland Valley CC
2 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln

U14 Boys
1 Joseph Lister Wolverhampton Whls
2 Max Szeles Derby Mercury RC
3 Alex Haines Leicestershire Road Club


U14 Girls
1 April Tacey Leicestershire Road Club
2 Xan Crees Derby Mercury RC
3 Connie-May Roper

U12 Boys
1 Joshua Giddings Heanor Clarion CC
2 Kieran Riley Leicestershire Road Club
3 Jack Brough Heanor Clarion CC

U12 Girls
1 Amelie Wayte Matlock CC
2 Olivia Hunnikin Rutland Rouleur
3 Sarah Briggs Matlock CC

U10 Boys
1 Callum Twelves Leicestershire Road Club
2 Ruben Snelson Team Milton Keynes
3 Kian Traynor Welland Valley CC

U10 Girls
1 Fay Garner Welland Valley CC
2 Grace Lister Wolverhampton Whls
3 Ella-Mae Fereday Team Milton Keynes

U8 Boys
1 Rudy Killworth Welland Valley CC
2 Ben Woodhouse Solihull CC
3 Sebastian Coleman Rutland Rouleur

U8 Girls
1 Elana-Rose Fereday Team Milton Keynes
2 Millie Fionda Rutland Rouleur
3 Jessica Lea Team Milton Keynes
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,